or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (354)
Sort by:
Helen G. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff

Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
9
Our stay was very enjoyable
Jason S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.

1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
10
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Gillian E. Couples Ireland, January 1, 2015
Outstanding customer service

Customer service, location, excellent value for money
10
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Vanessa K. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Great Location and super staff!

the staff, the huge bed and location
8.3
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
small & friendly

Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
8.3
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
Lim B. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good

Staffs very friendly
10
Very present
Jmmy B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Travel

Location, service & price.....
9
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Jmmy B. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Sephra D. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7.3
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08