or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (139)
Sort by:
Ernest N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel

Service, English & nice rooms
8
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Comfort and Nice Stay

Location, Budget and Friendly Staff
9.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was allowed to take a hot shower before leaving to Sapa. The noodle soup during the breakfast is nice as well. i will recommend this hotel to my friends
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Often stay here, cheap, clean, comfortable

Location, value for money, staff
8.7
Always stay here in Hanoi and recommend it to friends, for the price it is great quality, perfectly located and the staff are always helpful.
Jonas B. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel

Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
9.3
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
good enough hotel,

location staff location
6.7
staff were helpful with airport transfers. tours etc. Located in the old city so loud and alive, renovations going on late at night but that is asia
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Just great!

The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
10
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.

Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
7.7
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.
James B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2014
Fantastic

Huge beds, great breakfast, central but quiet location
9.7
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
James B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 23, 2014
Fantastic

Location, staff, huge beds, price
9.3
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
Nga C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
a pleasant stay

friendly staff, good breakfast, Quick service
10
At first, we arrived later than our scheduled time. Then we were told that something in the room was broken. We were taken to the sister hotel across the road. However, that sister hotel was of a lower quality than Aquarius Legend. We were not really with the room we had been taken to since there were cockcroaches in the room. The next day, we were able to check in at Aquarious Legend Hotel with a room upgrade to a family with two double beds. For the breakfast, the selection of food was average. However, when I was pouring coffee from the jar, suddenly a cockcroach popped up and started crawling onto my hands. I did not want to ruin my holiday mood and pretended as if nothing had happened.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03