or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (144)
Sort by:
Mai H. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel

Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
9
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Ngoc H. Groups Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Great

Good
7.7
Great! I will come back again!!
Najlaa Y. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Very friendly and helpfull staffs, the location, the room is comfortable and clean
10
We stayed in the hotel for 1night and we came back 5 days later for another 3 night stays, totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, especially Huy the manager. The first day we came to hotel early in the morning after our flight, we were allowed for early check,In. To our surprise, our room was upgraded to a much bigger room than what we had booked in agoda. The staff was really helpful, sometimes they went extra length in fulfilling our request like when we asked for direction of a restaurant, instead of showing the location on a map, he volunteered to lead us the way to the restaurant himself which is few minutes walk from the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable albeit small. Our room was cleaned daily, the towel and toiletries also changed everyday. The location is great, close to restaurants, convenient store, banks, supermarket and lake. However, dong xuan market is quite a walk. This hotel totally worth the money spent. I will absolutely recommend this hotel to others
Jennifer Y. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, proximity, ambience
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel near city attractions and the shopping area. The staff were very accommodating which made our stay even more wonderful. They have large beds that all 4 of us had a very comfortable sleep. The wifi connection is also fast. The buffet breakfast had limited selection of foods but they were delicious nonetheless. The shower was working perfectly with hot water. Overall, it was an excellent hotel that provides value for your money. It is not a luxury hotel but the staff and the ambience certainly made it like so.
I-Jen C. Groups Taiwan, April 6, 2014
Superb for coffee lovers

Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
8
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Jaehui K. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2014
good position and good breakfast, good staff.

good position and good breakfast, good staff.
8
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs

The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
9.3
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
Ting Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
Small,cozy and friendly staff

Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
7.7
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04