or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (138)
Sort by:
I-Jen C. Groups Taiwan, April 6, 2014
Superb for coffee lovers

Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
8
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Jaehui K. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2014
good position and good breakfast, good staff.

good position and good breakfast, good staff.
8
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs

The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
9.3
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
Ting Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
Small,cozy and friendly staff

Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
7.7
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
Ting Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Small,cozy room with friendly staff

Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
7.7
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
Brett A. Groups Australia, January 30, 2014
Amazing service and great hotel

Front desk staff, clean, affordable
9.7
This hotel was reasonably priced with clean and well kept rooms. Had everything you needed including a laptop in the room and good showers. I had read reviews about "Ben" on the front desk and his exceptional service. I can confirm this and can't thank him enough for the changes he suggested in our travels and the arrangements he made for us. Booked everything an organised a trip to halong bay and sapa and even had a staff member escort us to the train to sapa and met us personally when we came back to ensure we made our tight flight. He was great. Ye other stag were also all friendly and kind, from the smile of the doorman everytime to the professionalism of the cleaner. I would recommend. Close to all shopping and the lakes and other attractions are a 2/3$ taxi away
Louise A. Groups Australia, January 15, 2014
friendly staff and great location

location, staff, and rooms
8.7
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Mervin L. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.

Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - 123Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety BoxAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08