Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 192 reviews

734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (192)
Sort by:
Dinglasan O. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2016
Great Stay
6.3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Report this review
Weijie L. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2016
Good hotel

Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
7.3
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Report this review
Kinga S. Groups Hungary, February 15, 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
6.7
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Report this review
Nataporn S. Groups Thailand, February 6, 2016
Staff very helpful

Staff very helpful
7.7
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Hoang N. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2016
Everything is okay
5.3
Good location, small room, staff ok but not professional
Report this review
Rolando L. Groups Canada, January 23, 2016
Charming and fantastic hotel!

Staff's attention to detail, Location, Price
10
It only gets better and better. The staff truly makes you feel right at home. Nothing is impossible for them. I would highly highly recommend this hotel to anyone...
Report this review
Ngoc N. Groups Vietnam, January 15, 2016
Great quality for value

Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
10
Enjoyable !
Report this review
Mohamed H. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Great stay, great staff!

The cleanliness, the staffs, location
9.7
The stay was excellent from start to finish. The staffs were responsive and friendly bunch of people. The location is near to the night markets and stuffs. Special shout out to Nam for making the stay smooth without any issues.
Report this review
Piya K. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2015
Nice and small

Clean but old quarter
7.3
Report this review
Piya K. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2015
Good location

Small hotel
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1011 reviews Next page
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family City ViewsAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe triple with 3 single beds


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02