Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Balestier

387 Balestier Road 329795, Novena, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1214 reviews

967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Russell L. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2016
BFF travellers

Cleanliness,location,affordable.
9.7
Very good. Very clean room. Good location. Accomodating staff.value for money. Room is a little too small though but expected for the price we paid. Will come back next time.
Report this review
Vitoumeta S. Groups Cambodia, February 8, 2016
5 peoples include child stay 2 rooms

Location near Hawker and Bakuteh. Staff service is fantastic. Value for room
9.3
It was fantastic, it is very good value dollars and service from staff . Staff was very helpful since I stayed on Chinese New Year which less restaurant and shop open. The room is as I expected. Very good bed , so comfy however,room is a little bit tight. But I like to stay at this hotel. This is my second time to stay there.
Report this review
Erik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2016
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2016
OK

OK
6
OK
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2016
small room

price, location, clean
5.7
Nice hotel, incredibly small room with the shower head literally over the toilet.
Report this review
Maria S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2016
BEST BUDGET HOTEL EVER

Hotel, location, price
10
Highly recommended, wil definitely cme bk! Rum interior very cmfrtble, relaxing… clean and very cheap. Very near to mrt, bus, and food/resto.
Report this review
Andy C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Clean room

Clean room, near eatery and friendly staff
8
Room was small but staff friendly and near eatery. Although room was noisy but overall acceptable
Report this review
Pei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Small hotel with comfort room

Clean & comfort room, helpful staff and easy access to foods.
6.3
The only unsatisfied area is was given a smoking standard single room though I booked a non-smoking room. The smell was strong though they claimed that they have air purified the room. Location of hotel from TOA PAYOH MRT station is about 18 minutes walking time.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
staff were very helpful

clean. service. value for money.
9.3
unlike other hotels in balestier that does transit, i don't think this hotel does. housekeeping were quick and clean. the receptionist were very professional. i enjoyed my 5 nights there.
Report this review
Hii Y. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Small hotel

Location, clean but small and good service.
7
Hotel situated in balestier road, easily can find food and restaurant. Clean but too small to my liking.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 967 reviews Next page
Aqueen Hotel Balestier SingaporeAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Single RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - EntranceAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - EntranceAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - EntranceAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01