Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Balestier

387 Balestier Road 329795, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Single Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Entrance Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Entrance Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Single Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Single Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest Room
Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Entrance Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Twin
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1126 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Hadi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Good stay

clean, friendly staffs, comfortable
8
David M. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Overrated and horrific room facilities (none!)
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Philothea L. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanness, Location, Value for money
6
It was a pleasant stay. The location is good as there are 24 hours eateries nearby. If you take a cab to town, it would cost $10 or less which is good.
Kin K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay for 2 days

Clean and quiet
8
Very pleasant stay
Arnandan D. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Good stay

Clean, nice ambience, pleasant
8.3
Michael P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Affordable and comfortable hotel

Location, Value, Staff
9
I am a repeated guest. The hotel has single rooms and double (queen size bed) room. Each story has 8 rooms, and only rooms number 1 and 7 are double. All this time, I always had room number 7, and I like the layout and size of that room. Now for the first time, I got room number 1. It is smaller, the whole wash bin, cabinet, mirror is inside the bathroom, and the air con is blasting straight to bed (you could cover this with towel). The only saving grace of this room is it has more desk area, which on this trip is very useful for me. Other than that, I like this hotel because, for a slightly more expensive price than drab budget hotels in the area, i have more spacious room, very clean hotel, very friendly staff, good wi fi, window with nice views (and could be opened too). Plenty of good breakfast around the hotel. For budget hotel this is important. Noodle to the left, on the same block, or walk a bit further to the food court, and there are some stall selling breakfast. Or walk to the right, just after I-tec supermarket, there's breakfast too, or walk a bit further and cross the street to a McD. Lastly, the staffs are very helpful. I brought some frozen food, since I was staying with a special need child. Since the hotel doesn't have fridge inside the room, I used the hotel's freezer, and once or twice a day I had to ask the receptionist staff to get my belonging and put it back. They did it gladly.
Wang X. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2015
Boutique Hotel with a Good Location

Location, Staff, Price
7
Good location at Balestier area with a lot of great food and proximity to the shopping area at Orchard. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel in general was ok, only a little old and could use some renovation to freshen up its rooms and smell.
Connie L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
value for money

cleanliness, room with window & spacious lobby
8
no complaints will come back again and will recommend to friends too
Sharwen R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Location and Nice staff
8.3
Pros: > Very clean > there's a lot of restaurants /hawkers around the area > there's a mall on the other side of the road > helpful and kind staff > Good for solo travelers > Can easily get taxi (just outside the hotel) or ride bus to get to mrt since the stop is nearby Cons: > I stayed on the 2nd flr and it was noisy at night but tolerable. Maybe make the room soundproof cuz I can hear people outside. > The toilet is kind of see through so it will be a bit awkward if you're staying with a friend > Since place is cramp, the toilet bowl gets wet everytime you use the shower I came early around 10am and they let me checked in early around 12 although 2pm is their check in time. The desk staff is kind and very clear on giving directions *thumbs up* If you have visitors, you really need to fetch them downstairs because the card key is needed to get to the floor where you are staying. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will come back again :)
Justin C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Not bad.

Near food stalls, carpet floor, friendly staff
7.3
Not a bad stay at all, however the rooms are a tact small. I prefer Aqueen Lavender as the rooms there are bigger

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier SingaporeAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Single RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - EntranceAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - EntranceAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - EntranceAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior SingleAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Single

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Balestier, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4E10