or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Gelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2011
Quaint hotel

small but real nice rooms
7.3
hotel staff was very accommodating. simple breakfast. rooms were small but nice. good for just coming back after a long singapore day and sleep at night. you can't really stay and hang in the room since there is not much to do. cable is not that good, not much channels. no gym and recreation.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of hawker areas near the hotel. Good to explore and tickle your taste buds. Plus its close to little india which makes it easier to go to local pubs for a night cap.
Daniel F. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2011
Not Impressed Overall

It was relatively clean.
4.3
i know singapore is very expensive, but i don't think that gives hotels license to skimp. this hotel room would have cost 30% to 50% of the price anywhere else in se asia or malaysia. our room was the size of a cardboard box and far away from town, (the hotel is considerably away from the center of town - plus a 10/15 minute walk to the mrt). but given those two things, everything else should have been much better. the location and room size of this hotel should be what makes it a bargain, since for a compromise on cleanliness and service i'm sure there are better bargains to be had at any hotel 81 chain location. unfortunately, they just got so much else wrong. the entire hotel smells like molded wet carpet, including some of the rooms (the others just smell like stale smoke - we know, we moved rooms). only one floor is non-smoking. the frosted glass doors to the bathroom were dirty. also, i could watch my husband on the toiled through said frosted glass since the room was so small the bed was basically right next to the toilet. i dropped a qtip on the floor one night and thought, well, let me just leave it there to see if they clean it tomorrow - nope. they didn't refill our toilet paper once (until we had to ask the front desk, that is). i'd rather pay more and stay in a better serviced shoebox next time.
Gelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2011
Good boutique hotel

nice clean rooms for a reasonable price.
7.3
the rooms were really nice for the price you pay, although a bit small, it's still very comfortable to stay in. staff was very friendly and accommodating and helpful especially in giving bus directions. cons though is that i found out it was beside a funeral house. and cable was bad. nothing nice to watch. and no room service food orders.
Mark S. Couples Hungary, June 17, 2011
A hotel with many small rums but very stylish

Clean, new, good breakfast, good service,
8.3
i simply recommend this hotel for everyone. bathrooms has huge glass windows so you can see inside. that can be a little bit special. but beside that the hotel i very nice. its located in little india so there is a lot of immigrant workers who live around these. but we felt safe walking are the area even when its dark dark.
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2011
Nice room

Near to eating place
7.7
room is nice and clean. flat tv with local and international news. attached bathroom is with semi transparent glass. the room facing has no view but with good sun light. hotel near to bus stop and 5-10 min walk to lavender mrt. breakfast is provided but staff are overly cautious with hotel guest. always ask which room we are from.
Kimberley M. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2011
OK Location OK Rooms

A few nights only
6
If you're a couple who are planning on a short stay.It is modern and has a really good breakfast. The only cons are that you will most likely get woken up early every morning by truck horns, construction or alarms. The walls are very thin also and you will be able to hear everything going on outside your room. So it is only good for a couple who know each other very very well.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay - Excellent food and nightlife...
Ronnie K. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2011
Clean little hotel

Clean, reasonably priced
8.3
It is consider reasonably priced for Singapore standard, but it is still modern, clean and comfortable. It is not far from little Indian and a block from Lavender food court. It's not the most convenient location if you want to be close to town center, but a good base or layover stop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk two long blocks and you are at the edge of little India.
Thienchai P. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2011
Close to MRT but quite small

Clean
6.7
good and nice location hotel which satisfy your basic needs. a lot of local foods can be easily available within walking distance. very good accessibility, 5 mins walk to the nearest mrt station - tanjong pagar which you can make your train transfer at raffles place/city hall/outram park to the rest of the destination.
Thienchai P. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2011
Close to MRT but quite small bath room

Cleansing room
6.7
had a nice stay here while on a trip. the room was quite comfortable and the service was pretty good. i had internet in my room with wireless access. i had breakfast from the buffet on the first floor which was excellent.
Micah J. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2011
Very nice hotel

Very comfortable and clean bed, the breakfast buffet was good and we appreciate the complimentary water, tea & coffee
8.3
Will definitely come back..great food choices at lavander food court located near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05