Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - Facilities Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Entrance Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Janice W. Couples April 19, 2011
Nice hotel, small bathrooms, lovely staff

New hotel, clean rooms, cafe attached, good breakfast, short walk to Lavender MRT
9.3
Great value for money. Excellent location, short walk to Lavender MRT. Staff very courteous and friendly. Hotel exceptionally clean as is cafe attached to hotel. Buffet breakfast excellent with good variety of choice. Nice to have tea and coffee facilities in room. Would stay here again.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2011
Cute Hotel

The hotel is well designed and maintain. WiFi is complimentary.
7.7
The hotel is clean. it is just next to Singapore Caskett, luckily the room that I stayed was not noisy. Breakfast is simple and nice. But it is very far away from MRT station.
Lorenzo T. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2011
good hotel, but weird in parts

price, location
6.7
has features of a cute boutique hotel with features of a dinky budget hotel. to wit: GLASS-walled bathrooms, cheap flower arrangement over registration area, greasy breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff SEEMS rude, but likely as a function of accent ("Singlish," i.e., Singaporean English accent)
Virachorn S. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2011
Fair price hotel

Good decoration and clean
8.7
in my opinion, this is a fair price hotel in terms of room, facilities, location and security. it's suitable for lover's to have trip together also the tourist to take rest at night but may not good if you want to back in the mid-day because of it faraway from landmark. last, i'm very pleaseure about baggage service for the tourist that have to check out at noon but have a night flight. it make me happy to get another half day without heavy bag.
Glen N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2011
Always love to stay at Aqueen

Great location, very close to a food hall..
7.7
this is my 2nd time to stay at aqueen. always love that place but this time our room is quite small, compare to the 1st 1 we were there. but its all good
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to a food hall.. less than 100m from the hotel. and its 24hrs!! convenient store as well..
Julie R. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2011
Helpful staff, small rooms

The hotel is "across the road" from the station for buses headed for Malaysia but I hed little or no noise from this. The hotel staff were very firiendly and helpful and the room was clean and in good repair--though there was little to suggest that you were in Singapore.
8
the hotel is away from the central activities in singapore for most tourists and 2 stops on the bus away from the lavender mrt. this means that you get to see more about normal singapore lifestyle and it is relatively quiet, i simply wanted a place to sleep between long-haul flights and found the hotel met my needs very well. but the rooms are very small and i cannot imagine sharing my twin room with another person for any lengthy stay, especially if we had a large amount of luggage. the frosted glass wall and door to the bathroom (also small, shower but no bath)are fine if you are on your own or with an intimate partner but probably a source of discomfort if you are sharing with any other traveling partner. there is free wireless internet.
Kitti P. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2011
The best location

The best location
6.7
The best location. It's near MRT station so that is easy to travel around Singapore.
Shopping Tip: 1. City Link 2. Mustafa center 3. Ruffle Place 4. Sim Lim Square
Rajnish S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2011
Average hotel

Free Wifi, good breakfast and helpful front desk staff.
7
There is nothing special about this hotel except the location, it's in the middle of Chinese funeral parlors. Very helpful front desk staff. Very thin walls and could hear the neighbors discussion on what to do the next day. Free Wifi and good breakfast. Metro is 10 mins walk and the bus stop is right outside the hotel and a great food hall next door to the hotel.
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2011
Nice hotel but small room

Free wifi
8
The hotel is a bit far from Lavender MRT station (5-10 mins walk). Overall very good.
Michael V. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2011
very nice, clean, tiny rooms

clean, well lit
8.7
this was my second stay at aqueen lavender. a bit out of the way but it isn't very hard to get around in singapore. there are bus stops a block or two away. it is quite hard to get a taxi in front of the hotel tho- recommend calling ahead for one. breakfast buffet was ok, not great. there is a fantastic hawker center/food center a block away on foch rd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender SingaporeAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - FacilitiesAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05