Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Lian B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2011
Clean rooms at reasonable prices.

Easy accessibility
7.3
carparks are rather limited. housekeeping while acceptable should look into removing the stale smell in the rooms. the coffee house / restaurant needs to be improved.
Jean-Louis L. Solo travelers France, September 29, 2011
lovely hotel

nice hotel, new and very clean and easy access
7
i enjoyed my stay there, it is very clean, and the staff is very helpful, the location is easy , although it is not near MRT , very near a lot of shops, and a big food court, the hotel provides easy wifi and nice breakfast. I will recommend this hotel and i will go there agin next opportunity. wish good stay to anybody
Pieter B. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2011
Modest yet clean and economical hotel

A/C, Free wifi in room, breakfast included
8.3
I needed accommodation for one night in Singapore and Aqueen Hotel Lavender provided a satisfactory experience for the price. Close to Little India, I was able to walk to Mustafa Centre in under 10 minutes and do some early morning shopping to avoid the crowds. Bathroom and room was clean yet quite small. The provided buffet breakfast is modest but adequate, and it's easy to hail a taxi from Lavender Street just at the front of the hotel. Overall a decent budget hotel experience and I think slightly better than the rival Hotel 81 chain.
Ferdinan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Clean modern rooms and priced right

Rooms are clean and modern looking. Location one block away from major hawker center and 7-Eleven
7.3
I liked the room's design, but the bathroom is very small, especially the shower space. Wi-fi works fine most of the time. I noticed that the air con in my room felt warm, and found out that the air filter was clogged with dust (I reported it to the front desk, and it was cleaned the next day). For the most part, my stay was quite comfortable. As a bonus, it is located only one block away from Lavender hawker center (they have great selection of foods) which opens late. The hotel is actually located right beside a casket store...it doesn't bother me, but it might to you.
James K. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2011
Good hotel

Location, Price, Rooms, Breakfast
8
this was my first stay at this hotel and i was impressed by the local staff, the small feel with attention to detail, good rooms, and nice location, off the main drags, but close enough to walk to. i stayed this trip with my wife here, and it was good for her as well since she could easily get to little india, and other local sites while i was working during the day.
Hock T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great Location and facilities but small rooms

decent rooms, breakfast included in the price
7
decent rooms, breakfast included in the price location was great as it was walking distance to the MRT as well,
Kunkuttakorn S. Groups Thailand, September 24, 2011
Good service at lovely hotel

best features of the hotel
8.7
very good aii service becoz i just travel w/ mom in first time at singapore thx for good experience in singapore everything comfortably
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2011
Quiet Location

near to the city but is quiet
7
the hotel is quite centrally located but provides for someone who wanted peace and quiet break from work. the room is reasonably big for its price. just a small note, the restroom wall are made of glass, privacy may not be there during bathing time.
Ron C. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel, great service

Well appointed room
9.3
This hotel is a little out of the centre of Singapore but we did not find this a problem as there is loads of public transport. I walked from Orchard Road home in 20 minutes. The rooms while not huge are very well appointed and there was nothing that we lacked. The breakfast was very nice and the wifi worked well in the room. We would definitely come back here again
Michael M. Groups United States of America, September 20, 2011
Nice room in good location

breakfast, price, location
7.3
clean & new, good location by mrt (10 min walk), good breakfast, close to food court. downside is can be noisy depending on room location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05