Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Djohan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Deceiving!
3.7
The location is immediately next to the funeral parlour. Funeral procession must pass thru the entrance of the hotel. The hotel website didn't say about this, hence it is deceiving to those who book without knowing it. I would not pay a penny if I knew about this in advance.
Report this review
Jin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
Was on a business trip recently to Singapore. Yes, the Singapore dollar is a bit on the high side so I was looking for a hotel that is convenient in term of location, as well as affordable. This hotel met both criteria. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Will definitely stay there again in my future trips.
Report this review
Premlit C. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Nice staffs, comfort room and good location
10
Report this review
Alexander U. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2015
Small yet complete

location, clean room, complete room amenities
7.3
Stayed 2 nights at Aqueen. Though room was standard size, it was surprisingly "complete" with refrigerator, security safe, water boiler, and flat iron. I like the location which is not too far from the Lavender MRT and close to the office that we visited.
Report this review
Curlynn T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Feedback

cleanliness , aircon and shower facilities
5
The room was really plain & is not really what it seem like in the photograph! Room cleanliness was acceptable and the aircon was working fine also . One of the staff was quite rude in my opinion as she didn't even bother to greet us when we arrived . And also when i called her to ask if i am able to check in earlier, she told me it was not possible to do so & i told her if i can leave her my contact number in case the guest before me leave earlier etc she can call me , but yet she told me to call her back tomorrow zzz, pretty rude ! not really worth the price for a deluxe double room!
Report this review
Nathanael N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Nice experience in Aqueen

Firm matress, nice location, cleanliness
7.7
Other than missed the hotel when we arrived (due to unseen hotel sign), every other things are positive.
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Average

Slightly bigger room space
5
They did not indicate the hotel name on the sliding door so i was not sure whether it was e correct hotel when i arrived. The staff was not very friendly. Im not sure why they require a deposit of $100 when there isnt even any drinks or food in the room. The lift has some issues and e door wouldnt close until almost 5 mins of pressing the close button, it keeps closing halfway den reopen again.. There were leftover milk in e fridge i suppose left by the previous guest. Which means they did not do a thorough check/cleaning of the room. The shower area floor feels slimy.. The tv remote was kind of broken and i had difficulty changing e channel. There also was not many channels to watch. Good thing is the aircon is cold, room was quite spacious, bed n towel is clean. Not really worth the money paid!
Report this review
Angel L. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
cheap and goo location

cheap convenient clean
8.3
Report this review
Wee N. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Trips

Everything is just nice if u plan to have short trip in Singapore.
6.3
clean,convenient, many food n store around the hotel. Location is pretty good.
Report this review
Melissa C. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
comfortable

location comfort cleanliness
7.3
it was comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02