or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Shashika J. Couples Sri Lanka, January 12, 2015
Overall

Friendly staff,location ,cleanliness
8.7
Overall it was fine. Room is clean although it is small especially wash room.Room was cleaned daily. Towels were clean. Air-cond worked well, same to the hot water. Hotel is conveniently located with restaurants and grocery stores nearby(7eleven) MRT station is within walking distance. With promotional room price, the deal is quite worthy considering room price is expensive in overall in Singapore.staff was very friendly.we had pleasant stay in singapore
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Hotel nearby funeral house

scary
6
just next to funeral house
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Not good location, bad sound proof,

Spacious room
3.3
So so. Not near to mrt, bad sound proof Cuz behind is a temple, beside is a caretaker. Not so good. Breakfast choice is limited and all cater to Indian food. Water pressure is super small. Not quite like it. I rather go for v hotel
Elsie D. Couples Germany, January 1, 2015
cheap, cheerful, friendly, great location

great location, great service, quite reasonably priced
9
Loved it
Delesh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent stay

value for money, location and good quality wifi
9.3
Mahesh S. Families with young children India, December 29, 2014
Good location & Food, however room is too smal

Food, Location, Cleanliness
7
Overall good but cost wise bit high compared to the room size they offer.
Shamsul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Wonderful stay at Aqueen Hotel Lavender

Good location, comfortable accommodation and facilities & corteous staff
9.7
Kam S. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Pricey but comfortable stay

Good room size, friendly and accommodating staff
7.3
There were a list of things which I requested for and the hotel kindly obliged. I was able to check-in earlier (although only by 30mins), got a bright room with windows at a high floor. I was very very pleased. I also got a double bed as requested instead of a twin as stated during booking. I really appreciate the hotel accommodating to my request. The room size to my surprise was rather large. Comfortable space to move around. They even have bedroom slippers! I liked the light switches which were to me very nifty. The bathroom size however was compromised. It has a nice sink but the layout not very user friendly as your face would be sticking to the mirror when you try to get to the tap. The shower are was really really small even for a petite sized Asian. I knocked my elbow into walls or windows when I was showering. My biggest grouse was the water pressure. It was inconsistent and low. The water would be hot one minute and the cold the other. It was frustrating as I couldn't get a good shower. All in all it was still a pleasant stay.
Chew X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
My stay at Aqueen hotel.

Bed, towel,
6.3
It was okay. Average. Slightly overprice tho. But overall decent enough for 2 night stay. Location rather odd tho. & looks slightly different from the visual add advertised.
Bu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
bad buffet breakfast

clean room size is ok.counter staffs r friendly,
6
fast check in.good counters service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02