or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1525 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Chew X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
My stay at Aqueen hotel.

Bed, towel,
6.3
It was okay. Average. Slightly overprice tho. But overall decent enough for 2 night stay. Location rather odd tho. & looks slightly different from the visual add advertised.
Bu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
bad buffet breakfast

clean room size is ok.counter staffs r friendly,
6
fast check in.good counters service
Robin H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
AC failure

Location, staff, secured access to floors
6.3
The aircon in my room and at least the common areas of my floor failed during my last day and night. It was unbearably hot and musty. I checked out early to seek relief in S'pore's natural environs. They have a secure luggage area. Only 10 minutes to Lavender MRT. Cool cafes and hawker areas nearby. Bugis and Haji Lane are within walking distance. Less than $2 by MRT to Changi, or $25 by taxi.
Keita O. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2014
Value for money but number of staffs could be more

room comfort
5.7
Dharyl A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
good food

FOOD food food
7.3
Noraset L. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Valuable clean hotel

Clean, comfortable, and valuable
8
I visited Singapore alone for business propose. I stayed in 1-person room which has an appropriate size. No table for working with my laptop, but I can use a dressing table. Internet connection was unstable but it was acceptable. However, location is ok, around 8 minutes from MRT by walking. There are community around there such as 7-11 and local food court. For the room, it was nice and clean. Full of necessary facilities like A/C, hot water, refrigerator, wardrobe for 3-star hotel. Breakfast was nice.
Richard P. Couples Brazil, November 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Price, location and cleanliness
8
Great stay. Very worthy hotel in Singapore.
Yit C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
clean

cleanliness, breakfast, price
7.3
Clean, breakfast not bad
Marten N. Business travelers Sweden, November 16, 2014
ok location

location breakfast staff
6.3
Syaida A. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Bad luck, given a smaller room with same price

Clean
5.7
During check-in, staff was dealing with another customer checking in. The staff was moving very slow & i had to wait 30 mins for my turn to check in. I was given the smallest room but with the same price as the other room. Which i think isn't fair. The room was almost half the size as the other room in its class due to the curved shape of the building. There was a column in the middle of the already small bathroom. I asked to switch room but they were full-housed. The least they can do is to put up a lower price for that room, to atleast make it value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05