or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - Facilities Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Entrance Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1483 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1483)
Sort by:
Anna R. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
LOVED JALAN BASER history

location, staff accommodation access to transportation
5.3
good: historic neighbourhood. loved walking around especially in the afternoon. hawkers food centre left and right authentic singaporean and indian cuisine and kopi too in the neighbourhood. staff accommodating. clean and smells so good when you enter the premise. enough stocking of toiletries. fresh linens. bad side: small room, smaaaalll bathroom. i kept on bumping my head in the shower and walls.
Kairul A. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
toilet : hand wash and shower tap was not properly

cheap
5.3
Bad experience, last time going there
Stella L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Air con not cold

Disappointed with the air cond..and the room is small
4.7
When i checked in the hotel they still need me to pay a $100 as a deposit. As we have fully paid for the room why we still need to paid for the deposit? After i go into my room the air condition is not cold at all after 4 to 5 hours and my room is very small but can not feel the cold after few hours. I call to the receptionist then they allow to change me to the other room but still the room is not cold enough. the breakfast still normal but not much choice for that.
Tew Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Short and Sweet stay

Clean, Friendly staffs and Good location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were friendly and helpful although i checked in late. The location is good with so much variety of food within walking distance.
Bee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
short holiday stay at Aqueen Hotel Lavender

near to food courts & MRT, clean, friendly staff
7.7
80% satisfied and just the 518 bathroom door will block my way when i come down from bed if the door is opened.
Huay M. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and cosy
7
Laker T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
so far so good

customer service, room cleanness & location
7
no complain to make and the bed bed was quite nice to sleep
Allan W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
too many india ppl

non
4.7
Bed was hard and bedsheet are not clean
Brandon Y. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
One time only

Nil
4
Poor bed. Lousy sound proofing. Noisy roads. Poor breakfast.
Wing M. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
comfortable & convenient location

1. location 2. relatively spacious room 3. friendly counter staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender SingaporeAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - FacilitiesAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03