or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (568)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples Brazil, November 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Price, location and cleanliness
8
Great stay. Very worthy hotel in Singapore.
Syaida A. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Bad luck, given a smaller room with same price

Clean
5.7
During check-in, staff was dealing with another customer checking in. The staff was moving very slow & i had to wait 30 mins for my turn to check in. I was given the smallest room but with the same price as the other room. Which i think isn't fair. The room was almost half the size as the other room in its class due to the curved shape of the building. There was a column in the middle of the already small bathroom. I asked to switch room but they were full-housed. The least they can do is to put up a lower price for that room, to atleast make it value for money
Huang M. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
A value for money hotel

clean, comfort bed and value for money
8
Upon check in there was a small problem due to reservation from agoda. Got to wait for the receptionist to double check all the thing takes around 10mins. Staff are friendly and nice. A pleasant stay at aqueen hotel, clean room with comfortable bed. Breakfast can be improve.
Mutia B. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Worth for the money for Singapore standard

Relatively cheap, the room is okay, the staff is friendly
7.3
Very good and worth for the money
Anna R. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
LOVED JALAN BASER history

location, staff accommodation access to transportation
5.3
good: historic neighbourhood. loved walking around especially in the afternoon. hawkers food centre left and right authentic singaporean and indian cuisine and kopi too in the neighbourhood. staff accommodating. clean and smells so good when you enter the premise. enough stocking of toiletries. fresh linens. bad side: small room, smaaaalll bathroom. i kept on bumping my head in the shower and walls.
Kairul A. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
toilet : hand wash and shower tap was not properly

cheap
5.3
Bad experience, last time going there
Dikky H. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Facility complete, strategic location and clean
9
Everything is going well and pleasant
Stella L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Air con not cold

Disappointed with the air cond..and the room is small
4.7
When i checked in the hotel they still need me to pay a $100 as a deposit. As we have fully paid for the room why we still need to paid for the deposit? After i go into my room the air condition is not cold at all after 4 to 5 hours and my room is very small but can not feel the cold after few hours. I call to the receptionist then they allow to change me to the other room but still the room is not cold enough. the breakfast still normal but not much choice for that.
Huay M. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and cosy
7
Allan W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
too many ppl

-
4.7
Bed was hard and bedsheet are not clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04