or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (318)
Sort by:
Maria P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Aqueen Hotel Lavender

1. Reception people are very assisting. 2. cleanliness of the room was maintained during my stay 3. buffet breakfast was good.i
7.7
I emjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Sharifah N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Cozy

Smoking rooms, bathroom, helpful assistant.
7
Comfortable & private stay wit great helpful assistants whn u need 1.
Delesh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent stay

value for money, location and good quality wifi
9.3
Robin H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
AC failure

Location, staff, secured access to floors
6.3
The aircon in my room and at least the common areas of my floor failed during my last day and night. It was unbearably hot and musty. I checked out early to seek relief in S'pore's natural environs. They have a secure luggage area. Only 10 minutes to Lavender MRT. Cool cafes and hawker areas nearby. Bugis and Haji Lane are within walking distance. Less than $2 by MRT to Changi, or $25 by taxi.
Dharyl A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
good food

FOOD food food
7.3
Anthony C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
not close to MRT, efficient staff, clean and small

efficient staff, clean and small
7.7
Napoleon A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
good stay

location
10
Pleasant been coming back every time in SG
Bee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
short holiday stay at Aqueen Hotel Lavender

near to food courts & MRT, clean, friendly staff
7.7
80% satisfied and just the 518 bathroom door will block my way when i come down from bed if the door is opened.
Laker T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
so far so good

customer service, room cleanness & location
7
no complain to make and the bed bed was quite nice to sleep
Machiko A. Solo travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
I ll stay there agin because of the location.

I chose the hotel because its very near from the football stadium. and lots of places to eat out.
7.3
Location is very good for me since I watched the football. Also there are lots of reasonable places to eat also there are a few nice places to eat out. But the service was not good. all the staffs are smiling but even if I had several bags for myself they did not even hold a front door for me. I think that is called "lack of common sense. " You hold a door for your friends and family, right ? Then do for your paying customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07