or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - Facilities Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Entrance Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (305)
Sort by:
Bee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
short holiday stay at Aqueen Hotel Lavender

near to food courts & MRT, clean, friendly staff
7.7
80% satisfied and just the 518 bathroom door will block my way when i come down from bed if the door is opened.
Laker T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
so far so good

customer service, room cleanness & location
7
no complain to make and the bed bed was quite nice to sleep
Machiko A. Solo travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
I ll stay there agin because of the location.

I chose the hotel because its very near from the football stadium. and lots of places to eat out.
7.3
Location is very good for me since I watched the football. Also there are lots of reasonable places to eat also there are a few nice places to eat out. But the service was not good. all the staffs are smiling but even if I had several bags for myself they did not even hold a front door for me. I think that is called "lack of common sense. " You hold a door for your friends and family, right ? Then do for your paying customers.
Napaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Very limit space hotel room, especially showering.

Clean, good staff.
6.3
Ok. But will change to other hotel next trip. The space is too small .
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, May 30, 2014
nice stay

quiet,clean, nice design
8
It is very quiet, a few minutes walk from Lavender MRT station. The room is small but well designed. Has mostly everything you need in a Hotel.I didn't have breakfast in the hotel so no comments. Saw many Indian families with children. Might be a good hotel for family as well.
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Comfortable & affordable hotel

Clean, tidy & comfy
8.3
Ok. Nice hotel.
Vivian S. Solo travelers Germany, March 12, 2014
Amazing City, wonderful hotel in historic center

location, design, friendly staff
8
great experience. best location to explore the amazing City of Singapore. Public transport in front and short distance to main attractions
Daryl C. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Budget Hotel with character and style

Friendly staff, modern room fittings (with touch button switches), Easy to Access
6.3
If you're looking for a decent, no frills, place-just-to-sleep budget hotel then this is the place for you. If you're looking for a quiet, convenient, and spacious hotel you might have to look elsewhere. The hotel is situated about 10-15 minutes away from Changi Airport. It's another 10 minute walk to the MRT station (which is really not too far if you are OK with the humid heat). The hotel rooms are tiny (I didn't even have place to put my luggage)! The rooms are actually nicely appointed and it has a modern touch to it with touch buttons which made my stay quote comfortable despite the hobit sized rooms. My toilet had a musky smell to it (like it hadn't been cleaned properly with a clean towel) but I could live with smell. I also had a room that faced the middle of the building which basically had views of a white wall. During the early morning I could hear the sound of their restaurant preparing meals and cutlery to my sleep was a little d
Leslie B. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
pleasent

location , clean , friedly
7.7
pleasent,location is good for shopping and dining, friendly staff,and clean rooms
Tien D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 16, 2014
Staff are friendly, eager in guidance. Clean room.

Convenient location. Price reasonable. Comfortable & clean room.
7.7
Good hotel. I will book this hotel again when possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender SingaporeAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - FacilitiesAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04