Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 329 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (329)
Sort by:
Khang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
1ST STAY

Location, price and room comfort
7
Good and value for money.
Report this review
Imee H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2015
Ok. Satisfied.

Location. Room comfortable and complete. Clean.
7.3
Enjoyable. Staffs are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
William S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Four days in Singapore

Very clean, comfortable bed and great security
7.7
The hotel is in a good area with access to many low cost local restaurants. It is close to Little India and the city is an easy walk. I used the map App on my iPhione with great success to navigate the city. The hotel decor is plain but security is good, the bed very comfortable and the hotel is quiet. I would stay here again
Report this review
Victor G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good location, tidy but with limited choice of foo

Location, price and cleanliness
6.7
It's was alright except that on two separate occasions, the fire alarm went off (for about 10 - 15mins). Once at 4am and the other time at 12am. Not the best timing and had disrupted sleep and rest.
Report this review
Taffany A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.7
Report this review
Maria P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Aqueen Hotel Lavender

1. Reception people are very assisting. 2. cleanliness of the room was maintained during my stay 3. buffet breakfast was good.i
7.7
I emjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Choroc J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
nice staffs, comfy room, karaoke nearby

nice staffs, comfy room, karaoke nearby
8
First impression of this hotel was small yet clean and modern. Staffs were nice and friendly. However the room we stayed was extremely noisy. There's karaoke nearby and they played happy birthday song until 4 a.m. This happened every night during our stay. I guess people who stays on the other side of the building does not have to stand with this.
Report this review
Sharifah N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Cozy

Smoking rooms, bathroom, helpful assistant.
7
Comfortable & private stay wit great helpful assistants whn u need 1.
Report this review
Delesh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent stay

value for money, location and good quality wifi
9.3
Report this review
Robin H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
AC failure

Location, staff, secured access to floors
6.3
The aircon in my room and at least the common areas of my floor failed during my last day and night. It was unbearably hot and musty. I checked out early to seek relief in S'pore's natural environs. They have a secure luggage area. Only 10 minutes to Lavender MRT. Cool cafes and hawker areas nearby. Bugis and Haji Lane are within walking distance. Less than $2 by MRT to Changi, or $25 by taxi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02