Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street, Kallang, Singapore 338739

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 146 reviews

1218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (146)
Sort by:
Rechell O. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2016
Good location
5
Good location
Safarina K. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2015
COMFY ROOM

LOCATION, STAFF, ROOM
7.7
Stayed for one night and the hotel is really value for money. Room is big and location is near to Jalan Besar Stadium. The downside is that the hotel name is covered by the trees and theres no sign of the Hotel name stated anywhere at the Hotel entrance. Overall nice and clean hotel. Will stay here again for sure.
Ashukorn U. Groups Thailand, October 4, 2015
Nice place

Comfortable,good location,good deal
9
Curlynn T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Feedback

cleanliness , aircon and shower facilities
5
The room was really plain & is not really what it seem like in the photograph! Room cleanliness was acceptable and the aircon was working fine also . One of the staff was quite rude in my opinion as she didn't even bother to greet us when we arrived . And also when i called her to ask if i am able to check in earlier, she told me it was not possible to do so & i told her if i can leave her my contact number in case the guest before me leave earlier etc she can call me , but yet she told me to call her back tomorrow zzz, pretty rude ! not really worth the price for a deluxe double room!
Janice T. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Noisy

Friendly staff
3.7
Wilawan P. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2015
Its been really great and comforting for the stay.

the accomodation was really appreciable. room service could be said as underrated as 3 star hotel. the location is at the convenience for road traveller and also public transport.
8.7
our stay was for 3 days. Although it was short but we appreciated your service. Just a little on food/breakfast, there could be more variety added on to the items and also taste could be better. overall, everything is in excellence.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Nice Cozy Hotel

location, quiet and cozy
6.7
Christine D. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Will not return to Aqueen

Nice bed, clean room, staff speaks English
5.3
My family did not have a pleasant stay at this hotel. First, the rooms were made available at 2:20PM (our family arrived at 1PM). The rooms were really terribly small and had too little space to walk around. Mind you, I'm Asian and I still think the space is too small. The bathroom door had no lock. Shower area was probably just 1 sq meter. Needless to say, I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
Arumugam S. Groups India, July 27, 2014
very good hotel

staffs,dinning and cleanliness
9
very good hotel for family and groups stay
Sineenat S. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
It's ok

helpful staff, clean but very small room
6.7
1 - 10 of 1726 reviews Next page
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03