or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (135)
Sort by:
Christine D. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Will not return to Aqueen

Nice bed, clean room, staff speaks English
5.3
My family did not have a pleasant stay at this hotel. First, the rooms were made available at 2:20PM (our family arrived at 1PM). The rooms were really terribly small and had too little space to walk around. Mind you, I'm Asian and I still think the space is too small. The bathroom door had no lock. Shower area was probably just 1 sq meter. Needless to say, I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
Arumugam S. Groups India, July 27, 2014
very good hotel

staffs,dinning and cleanliness
9
very good hotel for family and groups stay
Febriani L. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2014
good hotel but the location is hard to find

comfortable room,friendly staffs,god price
5.7
it was okay. just the hotel's location not recommended for travelers with children. hard to find foods near by unkess you walk near mrt
Make K. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
bad location

nice worker, clean hotel but bad location
4.7
this hotel is having a bad location because is just beside Cemetery.
Sylvia R. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Satisfied

Value for money
7.7
Quite okay
Stephany S. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Just ok

Comfort, quite cheap, new
6
Far from mrt.. Easy to find taxi. It's quite difficult to find foods that taste good around here.. Not really recommended though
Sutayasa S. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
clean and organized

clean, organized, safe
7
everything was good except the fact that they don't have porter service. luckily the reception was helpful enough to carry our stuffs.
Sui H. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Nice & clean hotel

Clean toilet, easy access & modern room
9.7
I would stay here again. We're staying in double bed room, room is small. Room & toilet are clean & tidy. I love this hotel.
Nasha A. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Nice and Neat

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
It was a pleasant stay considering we went to Singapore for shopping so to go back to a comfortable bed is really nice. We didn't try the restaurant but we found a really nice cafe just few blocks away. If only Bendemeer station already opened it will be much nicer.
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
lack of tv channels, room quite small

clean hotel, friendly staff, nearby eatries
6.7
The location is about 15 min walks from Lavender MRT, but still accessible, and was surroundings by eateries within walking distance, overall is ok for back packers as room is clean and neat with friendly staff. However, i find the price is at a high side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08