My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - Facilities Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Entrance Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
convenient location. value.

convenient location. value.
5.3
Hotel chosen because it is near to our office and easy for our trainees to get to.
Peeranuch K. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2014
Great service & location

Near food court
8
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Comfortable & affordable hotel

Clean, tidy & comfy
8.3
Ok. Nice hotel.
Yi P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Small Room, poor breakfast But Room clean

Clean Room, Friendly staffs, near Local food
6.3
Clean Room, Friendly staffs, near Local food. but value money, mostly stay at this hotel when i visit for business trip
Teong K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
No comment

No best thing I can comment it
2.7
No. Because staff rule, no smile, no patient, no good communication, no service Nd expensive. No worst to stay if the service is poor.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Basic and rather overpriced. Toilet is too small.

Clean, close to local foods, breakfast.
5.3
The hotel location from the MRT station is rather far even by foot. Smallest toilet even been in. Too basic to be priced as such.
Rene R. Couples Germany, March 23, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel, small rooms good for short stay

Quiet clean
9.3
Everything was okay
Marilyn B. Couples Canada, March 18, 2014
Easy to get around and an enjoyable city

Clean - 4 blocks from the subway - on a bus route
6.7
An adequate hotel for Singapore.
Vivian S. Solo travelers Germany, March 12, 2014
Amazing City, wonderful hotel in historic center

location, design, friendly staff
8
great experience. best location to explore the amazing City of Singapore. Public transport in front and short distance to main attractions
Daryl C. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Budget Hotel with character and style

Friendly staff, modern room fittings (with touch button switches), Easy to Access
6.3
If you're looking for a decent, no frills, place-just-to-sleep budget hotel then this is the place for you. If you're looking for a quiet, convenient, and spacious hotel you might have to look elsewhere. The hotel is situated about 10-15 minutes away from Changi Airport. It's another 10 minute walk to the MRT station (which is really not too far if you are OK with the humid heat). The hotel rooms are tiny (I didn't even have place to put my luggage)! The rooms are actually nicely appointed and it has a modern touch to it with touch buttons which made my stay quote comfortable despite the hobit sized rooms. My toilet had a musky smell to it (like it hadn't been cleaned properly with a clean towel) but I could live with smell. I also had a room that faced the middle of the building which basically had views of a white wall. During the early morning I could hear the sound of their restaurant preparing meals and cutlery to my sleep was a little d

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender SingaporeAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - FacilitiesAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05