Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 394 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (394)
Sort by:
Djohan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Deceiving!
3.7
The location is immediately next to the funeral parlour. Funeral procession must pass thru the entrance of the hotel. The hotel website didn't say about this, hence it is deceiving to those who book without knowing it. I would not pay a penny if I knew about this in advance.
Report this review
Jin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
Was on a business trip recently to Singapore. Yes, the Singapore dollar is a bit on the high side so I was looking for a hotel that is convenient in term of location, as well as affordable. This hotel met both criteria. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Will definitely stay there again in my future trips.
Report this review
Alexander U. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2015
Small yet complete

location, clean room, complete room amenities
7.3
Stayed 2 nights at Aqueen. Though room was standard size, it was surprisingly "complete" with refrigerator, security safe, water boiler, and flat iron. I like the location which is not too far from the Lavender MRT and close to the office that we visited.
Report this review
Melissa C. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
comfortable

location comfort cleanliness
7.3
it was comfortable
Report this review
Cheryl O. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
:)

Customer Service, Value for money.
8
Report this review
Tay I. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Good Location

Cleanliness...quiet....staff efficiency
7.7
Good
Report this review
Leow L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Good for stay

Food, food , food
7
Room small but comfortable, food are nice
Report this review
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
I think the room is too small

I think it was an OK hotel
5
It was OK. I just think the toilet is a little bit too small. especially the shower room. The closest train station was about 10 minutes walk which is a little too far. Other than that, everything is OK.
Report this review
Yi Q. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Overall okay but the room has a bad odour

1) location. A lot of nice food can be found in Jalan besar.
6.3
Report this review
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
It was OK

I think the toilet is just too small
4.7
It was OK. I just think that the room is a little bit too small. The toilet is small, especially the shower room. Other than that, I guess it is OK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06