or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (576)
Sort by:
Luciano V. Couples Italy, February 8, 2015
value for money

cleanlenes, location
7.7
satisfactory
Shashika J. Couples Sri Lanka, January 12, 2015
Overall

Friendly staff,location ,cleanliness
8.7
Overall it was fine. Room is clean although it is small especially wash room.Room was cleaned daily. Towels were clean. Air-cond worked well, same to the hot water. Hotel is conveniently located with restaurants and grocery stores nearby(7eleven) MRT station is within walking distance. With promotional room price, the deal is quite worthy considering room price is expensive in overall in Singapore.staff was very friendly.we had pleasant stay in singapore
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Not good location, bad sound proof,

Spacious room
3.3
So so. Not near to mrt, bad sound proof Cuz behind is a temple, beside is a caretaker. Not so good. Breakfast choice is limited and all cater to Indian food. Water pressure is super small. Not quite like it. I rather go for v hotel
Elsie D. Couples Germany, January 1, 2015
cheap, cheerful, friendly, great location

great location, great service, quite reasonably priced
9
Loved it
Kam S. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Pricey but comfortable stay

Good room size, friendly and accommodating staff
7.3
There were a list of things which I requested for and the hotel kindly obliged. I was able to check-in earlier (although only by 30mins), got a bright room with windows at a high floor. I was very very pleased. I also got a double bed as requested instead of a twin as stated during booking. I really appreciate the hotel accommodating to my request. The room size to my surprise was rather large. Comfortable space to move around. They even have bedroom slippers! I liked the light switches which were to me very nifty. The bathroom size however was compromised. It has a nice sink but the layout not very user friendly as your face would be sticking to the mirror when you try to get to the tap. The shower are was really really small even for a petite sized Asian. I knocked my elbow into walls or windows when I was showering. My biggest grouse was the water pressure. It was inconsistent and low. The water would be hot one minute and the cold the other. It was frustrating as I couldn't get a good shower. All in all it was still a pleasant stay.
Richard P. Couples Brazil, November 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Price, location and cleanliness
8
Great stay. Very worthy hotel in Singapore.
Syaida A. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Bad luck, given a smaller room with same price

Clean
5.7
During check-in, staff was dealing with another customer checking in. The staff was moving very slow & i had to wait 30 mins for my turn to check in. I was given the smallest room but with the same price as the other room. Which i think isn't fair. The room was almost half the size as the other room in its class due to the curved shape of the building. There was a column in the middle of the already small bathroom. I asked to switch room but they were full-housed. The least they can do is to put up a lower price for that room, to atleast make it value for money
Huang M. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
A value for money hotel

clean, comfort bed and value for money
8
Upon check in there was a small problem due to reservation from agoda. Got to wait for the receptionist to double check all the thing takes around 10mins. Staff are friendly and nice. A pleasant stay at aqueen hotel, clean room with comfortable bed. Breakfast can be improve.
Mutia B. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Worth for the money for Singapore standard

Relatively cheap, the room is okay, the staff is friendly
7.3
Very good and worth for the money
Anna R. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
LOVED JALAN BASER history

location, staff accommodation access to transportation
5.3
good: historic neighbourhood. loved walking around especially in the afternoon. hawkers food centre left and right authentic singaporean and indian cuisine and kopi too in the neighbourhood. staff accommodating. clean and smells so good when you enter the premise. enough stocking of toiletries. fresh linens. bad side: small room, smaaaalll bathroom. i kept on bumping my head in the shower and walls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03