or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqueen Hotel Lavender

139 Lavender Street 338739, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - Facilities Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Entrance Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Reception Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite Menu Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & Juice Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit Selections Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room Aqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (559)
Sort by:
Kairul A. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
toilet : hand wash and shower tap was not properly

cheap
5.3
Bad experience, last time going there
Stella L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Air con not cold

Disappointed with the air cond..and the room is small
4.7
When i checked in the hotel they still need me to pay a $100 as a deposit. As we have fully paid for the room why we still need to paid for the deposit? After i go into my room the air condition is not cold at all after 4 to 5 hours and my room is very small but can not feel the cold after few hours. I call to the receptionist then they allow to change me to the other room but still the room is not cold enough. the breakfast still normal but not much choice for that.
Huay M. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and cosy
7
Allan W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
too many india ppl

non
4.7
Bed was hard and bedsheet are not clean
Brandon Y. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
One time only

Nil
4
Poor bed. Lousy sound proofing. Noisy roads. Poor breakfast.
Wing M. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
comfortable & convenient location

1. location 2. relatively spacious room 3. friendly counter staff
7
Choo L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Cheaper but too far from MRT stations

Cheap, clean room and friendly staffs
7
One thing that cannot be denied is the room rate is relatively cheaper than the hotels nearby. The room is clean but the bathroom seems too small. The hotel staffs are friendly amd helpful. The worst thing is the MRT stations are too far away (walking distance more than 10 min), it would be very tired to walk from MRT station to the hotel after having whole day activities out there.
Budsarin J. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
As good as the price you paid

Delicious breakfast (even not variety), Attentive room staff
6.3
Checkin process is quite fast; however, reception staff didn't inform that our special request could not be provided (High floor with view). So I have called the reception to change the room and he UNFREIENDLY said there was no more room on 6th floor. The lift has unauthorized protection that you have to tap the key card before press the desired floor number. At the entrance into the room ,the room is amazing small but the worse is musty smell in room. I was almost die with the bad smell because of that fierce reception. Fortunately, the room staff brought me the hair towel, so I told him about the smell. He kindly brought in Ozone generator which make the better. The best is his caring and quick solving the problem. The hotel is far from MRT lavender for 700 m (in walk distance if the whether is mild) or 3 bus stop (no.145, 133). The best of the hotel to me was breakfast including salad, 3 kinds of fruit, soft-boiled rice eat with boiled peanut, deep-fried doughstick and 3 others, hash brown (1 day), chicken curry puff. Even its lack of diversith, it was good and delicous to fullfil our fresh morning.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Unhappy

No comment. Unsatisfy
3.3
Unhappy during check,in that no room was available despite booking was made. Several request were made to seek help from staff but was rejected giving reason no room was avail. We were transfer to stay at Aqueen jalan besar, went there n were unsatisfied at the location and wanted refund and cancellation. In the end, shocking!!! we were offer a queen size bed room back at Aqueen Lavender. Seem like complaining for refund does help alot. Room condition was neat but was not sound proof. Can even heard the phone ringing at the next room and minor construction work nearby.
John M. Couples Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Good nice place.

Location. Quite.
6
Value for money and good location ..bus n mrt also convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqueen Hotel Lavender SingaporeAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard TwinAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Twin RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard SingleAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Standard Single RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room - FacilitiesAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel EntranceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ReceptionAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant - Petite MenuAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Cereal & JuiceAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Buffet - Fruit SelectionsAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BreakfastAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomAqueen Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aqueen Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02