أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - حمام 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - جناح 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - مدخل 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف 60 West Hotel هونج كونج - مرافق
المنطقة: مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان عدد الغرف: 60

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.7

من واقع 3327 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.3
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.1
الراحة / المستوى
8.1
الطعام / العشاء
6.0
كافة التقييمات (3327)
صنِّف حسب
Wai M. مسافر بغرض العمل Hong Kong, 17 فبراير, 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7.7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. زوجين Hong Kong, 14 فبراير, 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5.3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. مسافر وحيد Russia, 13 فبراير, 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9.3
Everything was fine
Liesl C. مسافر وحيد South Africa, 09 فبراير, 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Andrew S. مسافر وحيد Australia, 09 فبراير, 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Dominic C. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 09 فبراير, 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5.7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Hyungyu P. زوجين South Korea, 08 فبراير, 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9.3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. زوجين Singapore, 06 فبراير, 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok
Leong P. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 04 فبراير, 2015
good hotel to visit

clean good services good location
8
Yuk H. زوجين Singapore, 02 فبراير, 2015
Good service with good location

Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
8.3
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

60 West Hotel هونج كونج60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية60 West Hotel هونج كونج - حمام60 West Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة60 West Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات60 West Hotel هونج كونج - جناح60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة60 West Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - مدخل60 West Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف60 West Hotel هونج كونج - مرافق


AS-AGWEB-3A02