في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, نايهارن, بوكيت, تايلاند 83130 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - ردهة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - بلكون/شرفة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندق All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعم All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مكتب إستقبال All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مدخل All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعم All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعم All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعم All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - منظر All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندق All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندق All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئ All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئ All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئ All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - نادي الأطفال
المنطقة: نايهارن عدد الغرف: 154

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 327

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
8.6
طاقم العمل
7.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.5
الراحة / المستوى
7.5
الطعام / العشاء
7.3
كافة التقييمات (327)
صنِّف حسب
Lia A. زوجين Philippines, 19 يوليه, 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Robert G. زوجين United States of America, 22 مايو, 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8.7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mohammad A. مسافر بغرض العمل Brunei Darussalam, 03 مايو, 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8.7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nattapon D. مسافر وحيد Thailand, 23 أبريل, 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Jittikun C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United States of America, 20 أبريل, 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7.3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
William Y. زوجين United States of America, 15 أبريل, 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mr C. زوجين Australia, 10 أبريل, 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Vincent G. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Taiwan, 10 أبريل, 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8.7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Purit P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 07 أبريل, 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6.7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Purit P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 06 أبريل, 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6.7
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيتAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - ردهةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - بلكون/شرفةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعمAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مكتب إستقبالAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مدخلAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعمAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعمAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المطعمAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - منظرAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - نادي الأطفالAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - نادي الأطفالAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمامAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مدخلAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مدخلAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مركز تجاريAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - منظرAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - طعام و مشروباتAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - منظرAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - مناطق جذب قريبةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel بوكيت - شاطئ


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3A02