أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, شاطىء دولجو - جزيرة بانجلاو, بوهول, الفلبين 6340 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئ Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهية Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطات Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطات Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهية Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهية Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المطعم Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - منتجع صحي Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - منتجع صحي Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - منتجع صحي Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطات Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة
Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - حانة/استراحة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطات Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئ Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئ Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئ Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئ Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئ Ananyana Beach Resort بوهول - ردهة
المنطقة: شاطىء دولجو - جزيرة بانجلاو عدد الغرف: 12

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

8.0

من واقع 57 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
6.8
الموقع
7.6
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.6
الراحة / المستوى
8.7
الطعام / العشاء
8.3
كافة التقييمات (57)
صنِّف حسب
Emilio Y. زوجين Spain, 13 سبتمبر, 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4.3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. زوجين United Kingdom, 20 أبريل, 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. زوجين France, 04 فبراير, 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 30 أكتوبر, 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. زوجين France, 05 أغسطس, 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. زوجين Hong Kong, 27 يونيو, 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9.7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. مجموعة Philippines, 17 يونيو, 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9.3
Guillaume L. زوجين France, 15 يونيو, 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8.3
Bjoern K. مسافر وحيد Germany, 15 يونيو, 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر France, 03 مايو, 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9.3

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Ananyana Beach Resort بوهولAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهيةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطاتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطاتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهيةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهيةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المطعمAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - منتجع صحيAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - منتجع صحيAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - منتجع صحيAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطاتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حانة/استراحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطاتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - ردهةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - طعام و مشروباتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - طعام و مشروباتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حديقةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - ردهةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - شاطئAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطاتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - مكتب إستقبالAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - مكتب إستقبالAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطاتAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةAnanyana Beach Resort بوهول - رياضة و نشاطات


AS-AGWEB-3C05