في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, أوباد, بالي, أندونيسيا

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

من واقع 88 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.8
الموقع
7.8
طاقم العمل
8.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.5
الراحة / المستوى
7.5
الطعام / العشاء
7.1
كافة التقييمات (88)
صنِّف حسب
Emma C. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 31 يناير, 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Joanna S. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 25 يناير, 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
John C. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 16 يناير, 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Cameron M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Australia, 07 يناير, 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rebecca B. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 07 يناير, 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Lonneke J. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Netherlands, 28 ديسمبر, 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4.3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rene J. مسافر وحيد Germany, 21 ديسمبر, 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Carmen V. مسافر وحيد Australia, 02 ديسمبر, 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Eng W. زوجين Malaysia, 26 أكتوبر, 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Emily B. مجموعة Canada, 07 أكتوبر, 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas

great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
10
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
Ani’s Villas باليAni’s Villas بالي - حمام السباحةAni’s Villas بالي - المناطق المحيطةAni’s Villas بالي - بلكون/شرفةAni’s Villas بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAni’s Villas بالي - مدخلAni’s Villas بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAni’s Villas بالي - حديقةAni’s Villas بالي - منظرAni’s Villas بالي - المطعمAni’s Villas بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAni’s Villas بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAni’s Villas بالي - حديقةAni’s Villas بالي - حديقةAni’s Villas بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAni’s Villas بالي - حديقةAni’s Villas بالي - المطعمAni’s Villas بالي - حديقةAni’s Villas بالي - المناطق المحيطةAni’s Villas بالي - مكتب إستقبالAni’s Villas بالي - حمامAni’s Villas بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAni’s Villas بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAni’s Villas بالي - بلكون/شرفةAni’s Villas بالي - حمام السباحةAni’s Villas بالي - حمام السباحةAni’s Villas بالي - رياضة و نشاطاتAni’s Villas بالي - رياضة و نشاطات


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3C08