في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, كامالا, بوكيت, تايلاند (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافق Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منظر Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعم Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعم Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعم Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافق
Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: كامالا عدد الغرف: 202

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 647

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
6.9
طاقم العمل
8.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.2
الراحة / المستوى
7.9
الطعام / العشاء
7.3
كافة التقييمات (647)
صنِّف حسب
Min T. زوجين Myanmar, 13 أغسطس, 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Matthew E. زوجين United Kingdom, 09 أغسطس, 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Michael P. زوجين United States of America, 04 يوليه, 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7.3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Claire H. زوجين Singapore, 14 يونيو, 2015
-

-
6.7
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Wai L. زوجين Singapore, 06 مايو, 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7.7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Gary P. زوجين United Kingdom, 05 مايو, 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Apinya C. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Thailand, 30 مارس, 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5.3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Michail K. مسافر وحيد Greece, 19 مارس, 2015
good

location,price,viw
6.7
comfortable
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rajan A. مسافر وحيد India, 17 مارس, 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Kassamali S. زوجين Canada, 16 مارس, 2015
value for money

excellent views
9.3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Aquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيتAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمام السباحةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منظرAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - ردهةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمامAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منتجع صحيAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منتجع صحيAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منتجع صحيAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منتجع صحيAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - حمامAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منتجع صحيAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - منتجع صحيAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المتاجرAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المتاجرAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المتاجرAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المرافق الترفيهيةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المرافق الترفيهيةAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - المطعمAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مرافقAquamarine Resort and Villa بوكيت - مخططات الأرضية


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3A03