أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, هون قيام ديستريكت - ألد كارتر, هانوي, فيتنام (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - بوفيه Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المطعم Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المطعم Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المطعم Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - حمام Aquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: هون قيام ديستريكت - ألد كارتر عدد الغرف: 18

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.4

من واقع 792 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.6
الموقع
8.9
طاقم العمل
8.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.4
الراحة / المستوى
8.5
الطعام / العشاء
7.5
كافة التقييمات (792)
صنِّف حسب
Sephra D. زوجين United Kingdom, 22 نوفمبر, 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Luke N. مسافر بغرض العمل Australia, 07 نوفمبر, 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Australia, 06 نوفمبر, 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8.3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Leong K. مجموعة Malaysia, 03 نوفمبر, 2014
Best of the best

Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
8
Marilou T. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 02 نوفمبر, 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter

Value for money, free breakfast, location
6.3
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Karen G. مسافر بغرض العمل Australia, 29 أكتوبر, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9.7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Neil H. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United States of America, 29 أكتوبر, 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
9.7
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Norlili J. مجموعة Malaysia, 28 أكتوبر, 2014
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8.7
Siew K. زوجين Malaysia, 18 أكتوبر, 2014
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7.3
Very comfortable
Anoop A. مسافر وحيد India, 14 أكتوبر, 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8.7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Aquarius Legend Hotel هانويAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - بوفيهAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المطعمAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المطعمAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوفAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوفAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوفAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوفAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوفAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوفAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المطعمAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوفAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - حمامAquarius Legend Hotel هانوي - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3A02