أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, شاطئ إيرلي, ويت ساندايز, استراليا 4802 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوف At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوف At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوف At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوف At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الداخلي للفندق At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الداخلي للفندق At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - جناح At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - حمام At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الداخلي للفندق At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الخارجي للفندق At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - حمام السباحة At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - شاطئ At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المناطق المحيطة At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المناطق المحيطة At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - منظر At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوف At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - ردهة At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - بلكون/شرفة At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة اللياقة البدنية At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: شاطئ إيرلي عدد الغرف: 54

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

من واقع 32 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.2
الموقع
7.4
طاقم العمل
7.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.9
الراحة / المستوى
7.8
الطعام / العشاء
5.1
كافة التقييمات (32)
صنِّف حسب
Katherine M. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 22 يناير, 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7.3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Australia, 03 يناير, 2015
The service is terrible

location
5.3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. مسافر وحيد Australia, 21 ديسمبر, 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7.7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. زوجين Australia, 14 ديسمبر, 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5.7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. زوجين Australia, 22 أكتوبر, 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5.7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. مجموعة Australia, 25 أغسطس, 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7.7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 07 يوليه, 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. زوجين Australia, 06 يونيو, 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. زوجين Australia, 05 مايو, 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. زوجين Australia, 30 أبريل, 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6.3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايزAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوفAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوفAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوفAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوفAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - جناحAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - حمامAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - حمام السباحةAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - شاطئAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المناطق المحيطةAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المناطق المحيطةAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - منظرAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة الضيوفAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - ردهةAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - بلكون/شرفةAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ويت ساندايز - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3A05