أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, كاتا, بوكيت, تايلاند 83100 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - مرافق Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحة Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المطعم Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعات Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حانة/استراحة Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - ردهة Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: كاتا عدد الغرف: 143

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.7

من واقع 1763 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.6
الموقع
8.0
طاقم العمل
9.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.1
الراحة / المستوى
9.0
الطعام / العشاء
8.2
كافة التقييمات (1763)
صنِّف حسب
Abdulkarim A. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Saudi Arabia, 07 أغسطس, 2014
فندق ممتاز ونظيف وتعامل راقي من العاملين

النظافة والراحة والتعامل الراقي
9.3
اقامة جميله جدا ولو قدر لي السفر لبوكت لسكنت هذا الفندق
Fahad M. مجموعة Kuwait, 29 أغسطس, 2013
من افضل الفنادق التي اقمت بها في تايلاند

نظافة الفندق من الاستقبال الى الغرفة . معاملة الراقية من طاقم . الرفاهية الموجودة في الغرفة
9
كانت اقامتي بالفندق من اجمل الليالي من حيث الراحة والنظافة و طريقة الاستفبال والخدمات المتوفرة بالفدتق. كما ان الفندق يوفر مواصلات مجانية للأماكن الحيوية في بوكت
Ariana O. زوجين Singapore, 22 مارس, 2015
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8.7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. زوجين Malaysia, 20 مارس, 2015
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9.7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.
Janet M. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 17 مارس, 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Angela M. مسافر وحيد Australia, 16 مارس, 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service

Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
9.3
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Didier G. زوجين France, 14 مارس, 2015
Quite nice!

Location, value for money, staff
8
Very nice stay, good location not far from animattion and not far from the beach. Good breakfast, operating from 6:30 am (which is pretty rare). Staff is really friendly and helpful. Only one point though: personel in charge of cleaning was kinda lazy (a big dead cockroach was not removed from a corner of the room for 5 days until I explicitely mentioned it to the staff...).
Raghuvir S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار India, 13 مارس, 2015
Awesome hotel, location is not great

Cleanliness, Modern Room, Swimming pool
8.3
Good and pleasant. Being on a cliff was a downside as we had an infant with us.
Carol Y. زوجين Australia, 28 فبراير, 2015
It will be better if include breakfast.

Nice staff, Big room, Good location.
9.3
Happy.
Hoong C. زوجين Singapore, 27 فبراير, 2015
Excellent hotel and service

Great service, clean rooms and decent facilities
9.7
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Avista. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. In fact, they look better than the pictures! We felt very welcomed upon arrival. Moreover we were given a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday on the first day which I felt was a very thoughtful act. Thanks avista for the great stay. I recommend this resort to anyone who wishes to spend their holiday at kata beach. Definitely worth every penny

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيتAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - مرافقAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المطعمAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حانة/استراحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - ردهةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمامAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمامAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - بلكون/شرفةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حمام السباحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - منتجع صحيAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المطعمAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - المطعمAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حانة/استراحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - حانة/استراحةAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach بوكيت - غرفة اللياقة البدنية


AS-AGWEB-3A04