أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, شمال جوا, الهند 403516 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوف Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوف Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - بلكون/شرفة Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حانة/استراحة Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المطعم Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المطعم Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحة Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحة Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحة Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحة Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - مكتب إستقبال Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحة
Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - مركز تجاري Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - مكتب إستقبال Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحة Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: Calangute عدد الغرف: 49

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.3

من واقع 116 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.8
الراحة / المستوى
8.5
الطعام / العشاء
8.0
كافة التقييمات (116)
صنِّف حسب
Kriti S. زوجين Nepal, 12 مارس, 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Shah R. زوجين Bangladesh, 18 ديسمبر, 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Dominic F. زوجين India, 29 نوفمبر, 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Jaffar A. مسافر وحيد Oman, 07 يونيو, 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار India, 04 مايو, 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. زوجين British Indian Ocean Territory, 03 مارس, 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار India, 02 مارس, 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار India, 01 مارس, 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. مجموعة India, 24 فبراير, 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. مجموعة India, 24 فبراير, 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Azzure By Spree Hotel شمال جواAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - بلكون/شرفةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حانة/استراحةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المطعمAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المطعمAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - مكتب إستقبالAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - مركز تجاريAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - مكتب إستقبالAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الداخلي للفندقAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - حمام السباحةAzzure By Spree Hotel شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3B05