أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, لواج, الفلبين (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوف Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - مكتب إستقبال Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - مكتب إستقبال Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - حديقة Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - حديقة Balay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المناطق المحيطة
المنطقة: Laoag عدد الغرف: 8

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.3

من واقع 62 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.7
الموقع
8.2
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.4
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.7
كافة التقييمات (62)
صنِّف حسب
Joy A. مجموعة Philippines, 26 أغسطس, 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. مجموعة Philippines, 25 أغسطس, 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. زوجين United States of America, 23 يوليه, 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. زوجين Philippines, 21 يوليه, 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7.7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 15 يونيو, 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8.3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 15 يونيو, 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7.3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. مجموعة Philippines, 13 يونيو, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United States of America, 04 يونيو, 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7.3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. زوجين Philippines, 10 مايو, 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. مجموعة Philippines, 12 أبريل, 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Balay da Blas Pensionne لواجBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - غرفة الضيوفBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - مكتب إستقبالBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - مكتب إستقبالBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - حديقةBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - حديقةBalay da Blas Pensionne لواج - المناطق المحيطة


AS-AGWEB-3B04