حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, كوتا, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: كوتا عدد الغرف: 20

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

من واقع 430 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
8.3
طاقم العمل
6.9
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.0
الراحة / المستوى
7.0
الطعام / العشاء
4.9
كافة التقييمات (430)
صنِّف حسب
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 15 يوليه, 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. مجموعة Australia, 12 يوليه, 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6.3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. مجموعة Australia, 12 يوليه, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6.3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 11 يوليه, 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 10 يوليه, 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5.7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 09 يوليه, 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 08 يوليه, 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. زوجين Singapore, 22 أبريل, 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7.3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. زوجين Singapore, 11 أبريل, 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6.3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. مجموعة Sweden, 03 أبريل, 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5.7

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Bemo Corner Guest House باليBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3C05