أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: Kuta / Tuban عدد الغرف: 20

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

من واقع 446 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
8.3
طاقم العمل
6.9
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.0
الراحة / المستوى
7.0
الطعام / العشاء
4.9
كافة التقييمات (446)
صنِّف حسب
Mohamad M. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 04 سبتمبر, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6.7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 03 سبتمبر, 2014
convenient location accessibility access to everyt

all of the above and value for money
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo guest house as i stayed there for two weeks approximately
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 01 سبتمبر, 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 30 أغسطس, 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 28 أغسطس, 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 27 أغسطس, 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6.3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Sucipto A. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 21 أغسطس, 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 20 أغسطس, 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6.7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 18 أغسطس, 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. زوجين Malaysia, 31 يوليه, 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Bemo Corner Guest House باليBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3C06