في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, كوتا / توبان, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئ
المنطقة: كوتا / توبان عدد الغرف: 20

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.9

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 516

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
8.3
طاقم العمل
6.9
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.9
الراحة / المستوى
6.9
الطعام / العشاء
4.9
كافة التقييمات (516)
صنِّف حسب
Dorina J. زوجين Indonesia, 08 يونيو, 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5.7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Muhammad R. مجموعة Singapore, 07 يونيو, 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7.3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Zoltan T. مسافر وحيد Hungary, 27 مايو, 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Travis R. زوجين United States of America, 15 مايو, 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7.3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Icha I. مسافر وحيد Indonesia, 20 أبريل, 2015
Clean and friendly

Clean, Good Location, Staff friendly
9.7
Friendly staff, make me feel like home. Good location. Very Recomended !!
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 18 أبريل, 2015
value budget hotel

value staff location
6.3
Please see previous reviews on this hotel
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 17 أبريل, 2015
comfort and value

accessibility value staff
6.3
Good stay as usual.see my previews reviews
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 16 أبريل, 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6.3
See previews reviews on bemo corner
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 15 أبريل, 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6
Good stay as always and value for the money.strategic location
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 10 أبريل, 2015
good location and value

location price staff
7.3
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Bemo Corner Guest House باليBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئ


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3C06