أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبة Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئ Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئ Bemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئ
المنطقة: Kuta / Tuban عدد الغرف: 20

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

من واقع 458 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
8.3
طاقم العمل
6.9
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.0
الراحة / المستوى
6.9
الطعام / العشاء
4.9
كافة التقييمات (458)
صنِّف حسب
Emma R. مسافر وحيد Canada, 06 ديسمبر, 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. مسافر وحيد Netherlands, 05 ديسمبر, 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4.3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. زوجين Indonesia, 27 نوفمبر, 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Benjamin D. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 21 نوفمبر, 2014
friendly and negotiable staff

location, tv and amazing building structure
7
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Rezal S. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 14 نوفمبر, 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7.7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Mohamad M. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 04 سبتمبر, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6.7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 01 سبتمبر, 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 30 أغسطس, 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. زوجين Singapore, 29 أغسطس, 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8.3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 28 أغسطس, 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Bemo Corner Guest House باليBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المناطق المحيطةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - مناطق جذب قريبةBemo Corner Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئBemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئBemo Corner Guest House بالي - شاطئ


AS-AGWEB-3B08