أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, جنوب جوا, الهند (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - جناح Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - غرفة الضيوف Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - غرفة الضيوف Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - حانة/استراحة Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - حمام السباحة Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المطعم Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المطعم Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - حمام السباحة Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المناطق المحيطة Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المناطق المحيطة Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المناطق المحيطة
المنطقة: Bogmalo عدد الغرف: 32

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.9

من واقع 49 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
6.8
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.7
الراحة / المستوى
7.9
الطعام / العشاء
7.6
كافة التقييمات (49)
صنِّف حسب
Vipul S. زوجين India, 17 أغسطس, 2014
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6.7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. زوجين India, 10 مايو, 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. مسافر وحيد Poland, 27 مارس, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. زوجين India, 16 فبراير, 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. زوجين India, 24 ديسمبر, 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر India, 03 نوفمبر, 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. زوجين Singapore, 20 سبتمبر, 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. مجموعة Hungary, 05 مايو, 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. زوجين United Kingdom, 01 أبريل, 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United Kingdom, 17 فبراير, 2013
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6.3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جواBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - جناحBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - غرفة الضيوفBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - غرفة الضيوفBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - حانة/استراحةBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - حمام السباحةBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المطعمBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المطعمBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - حمام السباحةBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المناطق المحيطةBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المناطق المحيطةBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods جنوب جوا - المناطق المحيطة


AS-AGWEB-3C01