أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, هونج كونج أيلاند ويست, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - ردهة Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - ردهة Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - حمام السباحة Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - حمام السباحة Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المطعم Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المطعم Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المطعم Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - حمام السباحة
المنطقة: هونج كونج أيلاند ويست عدد الغرف: 432

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.8

من واقع 1511 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
6.9
الموقع
6.8
طاقم العمل
7.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.3
الراحة / المستوى
6.5
الطعام / العشاء
6.1
كافة التقييمات (1511)
صنِّف حسب
M Y. مسافر وحيد China, 20 ديسمبر, 2014
the size of the room is small

clean and good customer service as well as free shuttle bus service
8.7
overall, there is still a good hotel for recommendation except the size of room is small...The price of a room is a bit expensive...
Manuel V. مسافر وحيد Germany, 20 ديسمبر, 2014
fair value for money

rooms and hotel ok. Hear rumors about the existance of a roof terrace and pool but it was always closed ( during operating hours) whe I tried it..
7.3
Lap K. زوجين Philippines, 18 ديسمبر, 2014
A enjoyable tour

Location easy access. Restaurant and convenient store just beside. Price reasonable
8.7
Ng K. مسافر وحيد Hong Kong, 17 ديسمبر, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Miu F. مسافر وحيد Hong Kong, 15 ديسمبر, 2014
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Clean. Service is good
8.7
Nilima P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار India, 15 ديسمبر, 2014
The staff of the hotel misguided us. They are rude

Swimming pool
4
The hotel staff were very rude. Did not guide guests properly in terms of routes n shuttle service rather they misguided us. They were even not curteous to see us off. We would never recommend this hotel just because of the staff. They were so impatient with their guest. Food was average. Room though small but clean. But above all the staff were shrud & had a lot of attitude. Did not feel so warm. Inspite of being free shuttle bus they did not informed & guided us well even on asking because of which we had to ponder & got lost. Staff training is highly recommend.
Anthony D. زوجين Australia, 14 ديسمبر, 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 09 ديسمبر, 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. مسافر وحيد Canada, 08 ديسمبر, 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7.7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 06 ديسمبر, 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5.3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Best Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونجBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - ردهةBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - ردهةBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - حمام السباحةBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - حمام السباحةBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المطعمBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المطعمBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المطعمBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةBest Western Hotel Harbour View هونج كونج - حمام السباحة


AS-AGWEB-3A06