عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

رائع 8.4
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 4687

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 4687 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 8.7
  • المرافق 8.6
  • الموقع 8.3
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.7
  • طاقم العمل 8.4
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 8.1
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.9

Warangkana R. من تايلاند
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Excellent Staff service
Beautiful hotel layout, good serivce, 5 stars deserved
تاريخ التقييم 24 أغسطس 2016

Nuttapong K. من تايلاند
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2015
Very beautiful panorama view
Nice environment and very great seaside
تاريخ التقييم 23 أغسطس 2016

Chongco S. من تايلاند
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Spacious rooms with great breakfast but quite crowded
Very spacious rooms that are relatively clean and in good condition. Located in North Pattaya, which is more quiet than other areas of Pattaya and easier to get to. Breakfast buffet is a highlight, though more attention could be paid to ensuring that those with strict dietary restrictions feel safe about what they eat. What I saw was that the same utensils were used to serve pork and non-pork food, for example. The hotel is probably operating at full capacity, so it was very crowded. Ok for groups and families with kids, but not a good choice of you are looking for peace and quiet.
تاريخ التقييم 23 أغسطس 2016

mandy L. من سنغافورة
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Never be better
Ive been traveling and trying to fulfilled my desire of relaxing. This is the best hotel that i stayed recently. The custermer service, the equipments, the viewpoint, and the transportation. All above is worth to give it a shot. Enjoyed a very good vocation in Cape Dara. Thank you.
تاريخ التقييم 22 أغسطس 2016

TZUHUA C. من تايوان
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Nice room and clean, had a good time there.
Nice room and clean, had a good time there.
تاريخ التقييم 21 أغسطس 2016

Tony K. من الولايات المتحدة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
It was Good
The location is close to the water but far from the main entertainment locations. The buffet was good but got boring due to lack of changing the variety of food items each day. The room A/C worked too good. It was either hot or too cold in the room. Overall I would stay at a different hotel next time.
تاريخ التقييم 19 أغسطس 2016

chayata T. من تايلاند
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
It looks like a condo change to hotel
We stayed in a suite with a living room. Once we off the light for bedroom living light is off too! They used one switch in bedroom to off the light for both room! This is ridculous and cheap! Hotel room furniture is plain! Only one mirron in a room more than 50 sq meter! Rooms and towel isnt clean at all! Its not a hotel! C
تاريخ التقييم 17 أغسطس 2016

Ho T. من ماكاو
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Nice Place and good place
Hotel very good and the view and the pool very nice. i like the room can see the see-view very much~
تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2016

Wanna P. من تايلاند
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
disappointed
room : very slow tap water flow, no toothbrush provided (come on even B grade hotel do provide it) pool service : toilets are very dirty, left unflush restaurant : wettess service is so bad, food serving is very slow overall rating : highly recommended not to go.
تاريخ التقييم 14 أغسطس 2016

Worawut S. من تايلاند
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
So romantic
10 out of 10 , it's very good place
تاريخ التقييم 13 أغسطس 2016