arrow-up-icon اختر برنامج الولاء الخاص بك لمشاهدة النقاط
عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
كافة التقييمات (7804)

مسافر بغرض العمل (1032)

زوجين (2332)

مسافر وحيد (2173)

عائلة مع أطفال صغار (602)

عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر (528)

مجموعة (1137)

جيد
7.3
من واقع 7804 تقييمات
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.3
المرافق
6.5
الموقع
9.1
الراحة / المستوى
6.9
طاقم العمل
7.0
المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.1
الطعام / العشاء
6.3

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 أغسطس 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other room review

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 أغسطس 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other review

7.3 DAVID C.
Malaysia
15 ديسمبر 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 أغسطس 2014
Good hotel for the price and location
Location, Helpful staff, Two elevators
I would recommend the Casa hotel for someone traveling to Hong Kong. Its best feature is its location. It is less than 100 feet from the entrance to the Yau Ma Tei subway station. The Yau Ma Tei station allows connection to the two major subway lines with access to most of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. Although their are many hostels in the Nathan Rd area for less the Casa Hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, and it was very convienient. We used 3 rooms. One family room (one double bed and one single) as well as two rooms each with two single beds. The only problem we had was that during the 8 day stay we had two days of typhoon with heavy rains which caused leaking in one of the rooms. The management moved us to another room (actually better) for no extra charge. Some of this was no doubt a result of being on the 14th floor (top floor).

7.3 Benjawan P.
Thailand
13 أغسطس 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.

7.3 Lynn L.
China
13 أغسطس 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.

5.3 Huimin L.
Singapore
16 أغسطس 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei

6 irene P.
Singapore
18 أغسطس 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small

5.7 HENRY H.
Indonesia
08 أغسطس 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .

7.7 chloe C.
Singapore
11 أغسطس 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.