أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., سيبو سيتى, سيبو, الفلبين (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقص Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المتاجر Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مركز تجاري Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - ردهة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبال Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مركز تجاري Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبال
Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المطعم Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - ردهة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المتاجر Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبال Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبال Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبال Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطة Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبال Cebu Business Hotel سيبو - ردهة
المنطقة: سيبو سيتى عدد الغرف: 114

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.9

من واقع 142 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.3
الموقع
7.9
طاقم العمل
6.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.4
الراحة / المستوى
7.0
الطعام / العشاء
6.3
كافة التقييمات (142)
صنِّف حسب
Lorna D. زوجين Philippines, 25 أبريل, 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.

Located in downtown area
4.3
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
William C. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 13 فبراير, 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7.7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Alfredo S. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 19 يناير, 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9.3
Ryan M. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 30 ديسمبر, 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6.3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Donald P. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 10 ديسمبر, 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6.7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
William P. زوجين Australia, 21 نوفمبر, 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Sylen T. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 18 نوفمبر, 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5.7
Okey
William P. زوجين Australia, 14 نوفمبر, 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Ernesita M. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 03 نوفمبر, 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7.7
Pleasant.
Paula F. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 15 مايو, 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7.3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Cebu Business Hotel سيبوCebu Business Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقصCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المتاجرCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مركز تجاريCebu Business Hotel سيبو - ردهةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبالCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مركز تجاريCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبالCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المطعمCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - ردهةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المتاجرCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبالCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبالCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبالCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - مكتب إستقبالCebu Business Hotel سيبو - ردهةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - ردهةCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCebu Business Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3B02