أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, شاطئ ونجامات, بتايا, تايلاند 20150 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - منظر Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحة Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحة Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحة Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحة Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - منظر Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهة Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهة Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحة Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الاجتماعات Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الاجتماعات
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعم
المنطقة: شاطئ ونجامات عدد الغرف: 555

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.3

من واقع 3375 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
8.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.7
الراحة / المستوى
8.3
الطعام / العشاء
8.0
كافة التقييمات (3375)
صنِّف حسب
Tawfik A. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United Arab Emirates, 06 أبريل, 2014
رائعة ومن أحلى الفنادق التي زرتها

المنظر والنظافة والرفاهية
8.7
Mohamed H. Qatar, 27 يونيو, 2012
روعة في الجمال والمناظر الخلابة

أطلالة وألعاب مائية وشاطئ خاص
10
الفندق روعة بالجمال من حيث التصميم والإطلالة كما أنه في منطقة هادئة حالمة ويحتوي على ألعاب مائية رائعة مثل الأكوا البارك المتكاملة لقضاء عدة أيام دون ملل والخدمة رائعة جداً واستضافة مشرفة ولم يتم احتساب وجبات الافطار للاطفال والفندق يطل شاطئ هادئ وروعة بالجمال وللفندق شاطئ خاص به وبالنسبة لبوفيات الإفطار فهي متعددة ومليئة بالمأكولات ومتاح للمسلمين اختيار العديد من المأكولات الحلال والمكان المخصص لوجبة الإفطار واسع جداً وذو عدة خيارات مكيف أو على الطبيعة الخلابة المطلة على الحدائق المائية المليئة بالجسور الخشبية الصناعية الرائعة الجمال
Sheng Y. زوجين Singapore, 19 أغسطس, 2014
Fantastic cool hotel for some family fun time

The lazy river, Fantastic room and customer service
9.3
Fantastic stay overall. The infinity pool is quite small though. Not infinite as I thought... The customer service is great, attentive. Breakfast is marvelous as well! Hope to return again!
Hiroki N. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Japan, 19 أغسطس, 2014
exciting pool

exciting pool has many slider and many event
8.7
we stayed second time.pool is so exciting.Hotel staff are very good.and morning buffet is served with many kinds of food.But this hotel is far from city central.If you go shopping,you have to take TukTukTaxi.Taxi is so expensive,because hotel is far from city
Thitikul H. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 16 أغسطس, 2014
hotel with superb swimming pool for children

private beach, swimming pool activity, theme of hotel
8.7
our children love the swimming pool ( a lot of activities like slider, jumping, polo, etc) and nice scene with the private beach
David P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United Kingdom, 15 أغسطس, 2014
Very un-Thai like friendliness

Check out
4.3
Potejanee S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 10 أغسطس, 2014
Nice pool

Pool, staff, and bed
8
Thanyanant H. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 08 أغسطس, 2014
OK, not great

Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed the pool and water slides. Most staff were good.
8
Female receptionist at check in seemed extremely bored & was not helpful at all. We had to ask about everything. She did not even direct us to the elevators. Arrived at approx 12.15pm. We had booked 2 adjoining rooms but did ask if we could have access to one room as early as possible and that we would really appreciate that. We received a call at 2.10pm to say that our rooms were ready. Upon arriving at check in we were told that only one room was available and that we would be contacted when the other was ready. I called at 2.50pm to be told that it would be ready in about 10-15 minutes. I called again at 3.20 to be told that they were coming with the key. The key arrived at 3.40pm. When it did finally arrive we found the adjoining room to smell of cigarette smoke. When we booked online, we requested a non smoking room. The whole check in experience was memorable for all the wrong reasons. We spent the rest of the afternoon in and around the pool and found the staff and facilities to be very pleasant. That evening, we left the hotel for dinner. Returning to the hotel I found it to be unusually dark but did not make sense of this until we took the lift to our room, where it too was dark. The hotel was on temporary power. One of our party returned to the room after us, after parking the car, and mentioned that a staff member was at the lifts telling people not to take the lifts because of the power issue. My wife was extremely unhappy when she found out about this as we have two young children and an elderly mother who were travelling with us and we could have been trapped in the lifts if they had failed. There had been no one at the lift when we had caught it earlier. Neither did anyone in the lobby inform us that the power was off and that we should not take the elevator. Breakfast was top quality but overall, a 5 star hotel without the 5 stars.
Thanyanant H. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 08 أغسطس, 2014
5 stars but not 5 stars

Food, entertainment & location
7
Female receptionist at check in seemed extremely bored & was not helpful at all. We had to ask about everything. She did not even direct us to the elevators. Arrived at approx 12.15pm. We had booked 2 adjoining rooms but did ask if we could have access to one room as early as possible and that we would really appreciate that. We received a call at 2.10pm to say that our rooms were ready. Upon arriving at check in we were told that only one room was available and that we would be contacted when the other was ready. I called at 2.50pm to be told that it would be ready in about 10-15 minutes. I called again at 3.20 to be told that they were coming with the key. The key arrived at 3.40pm. When it did finally arrive we found the adjoining room to smell of cigarette smoke. When we booked online, we requested a non smoking room. The whole check in experience was memorable for all the wrong reasons. We spent the rest of the afternoon in and around the pool and found the staff and facilities to be very pleasant. That evening, we left the hotel for dinner. Returning to the hotel I found it to be unusually dark but did not make sense of this until we took the lift to our room, where it too was dark. The hotel was on temporary power. One of our party returned to the room after us, after parking the car, and mentioned that a staff member was at the lifts telling people not to take the lifts because of the power issue. My wife was extremely unhappy when she found out about this as we have two young children and an elderly mother who were travelling with us and we could have been trapped in the lifts if they had failed. There had been no one at the lift when we had caught it earlier. Neither did anyone in the lobby inform us that the power was off and that we should not take the elevator. Breakfast was top quality but overall, a 5 star hotel without the 5 stars.
Iok L. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Macau, 06 أغسطس, 2014
good place to stay

clean, service, funny
9.7

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتاياCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - منظرCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - منظرCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الاجتماعاتCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الاجتماعاتCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - نادي الأطفالCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - نادي الأطفالCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - نادي الأطفالCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - منتجع صحيCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - منتجع صحيCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - منتجع صحيCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حوض الاستحمامCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حوض الاستحمامCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - حمام السباحةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المطعمCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الاجتماعاتCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - غرفة الضيوفCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهةCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - مرافقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort بتايا - ردهة

تقييمات النزلاء - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, بتايا

AS-AGWEB-3B05