في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, حي باباك - جزيرة سامال, دافاو, الفلبين (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - حمام السباحة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة
المنطقة: حي باباك - جزيرة سامال عدد الغرف: 7

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

رائع

8.1

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 65

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.8
الموقع
8.7
طاقم العمل
8.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.5
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.1
كافة التقييمات (65)
صنِّف حسب
Ivy E. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 21 يونيو, 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
Nicholas F. زوجين United States of America, 21 يونيو, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 09 يونيو, 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. مجموعة United States of America, 03 يونيو, 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. زوجين United States of America, 23 مايو, 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 24 أبريل, 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 19 أبريل, 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9.3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 31 مارس, 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8.7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 23 مارس, 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7.7
Kadelle P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 23 مارس, 2015
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8.3

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوفChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوفChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوفChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - شاطئChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - حمام السباحةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوفChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوفChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - غرفة الضيوفChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطةChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort دافاو - المناطق المحيطة


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B02