أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, شينا تاون, بانكوك, تايلاند 10100 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف
Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - حوض الاستحمام Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - حمام Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - حانة/استراحة Chinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: شينا تاون عدد الغرف: 75

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.2

من واقع 793 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.2
الموقع
8.3
طاقم العمل
7.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.8
الراحة / المستوى
7.2
الطعام / العشاء
6.3
كافة التقييمات (793)
صنِّف حسب
Yang C. زوجين Singapore, 22 يناير, 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. مسافر بغرض العمل Vietnam, 21 يناير, 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8.3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. مجموعة Singapore, 20 يناير, 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. زوجين United States of America, 08 يناير, 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. زوجين Singapore, 05 يناير, 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8.7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 02 يناير, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8.3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 02 يناير, 2015
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.
Dino Z. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United Kingdom, 01 يناير, 2015
Very good

Location, staff, coffee machine in bar area
8
Great location in the middle of Chinatown with easy access to transport links (only 10 min walk from main train station and MRT). Staff are always willing to help. Rooms are a little bit dated but have everything you need from hairdryer to coffee making facility. It is reasonably priced and prices are per room. Great thing about Chinatown is that every night food stalls mushroom up all over the place with huge variety of offerings.
Mohamed N. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Maldives, 19 ديسمبر, 2014
This review is a farce

This review is a farce
6
I don't wanna write a review coz Agoda doesn't give me any points for this.
Shin K. زوجين Singapore, 16 ديسمبر, 2014
stay at hotel

location, friendly staff
5.7

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Chinatown Hotel بانكوكChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - حوض الاستحمامChinatown Hotel بانكوك - حمامChinatown Hotel بانكوك - حانة/استراحةChinatown Hotel بانكوك - غرفة الضيوفChinatown Hotel بانكوك - المظهر الداخلي للفندقChinatown Hotel بانكوك - منتجع صحيChinatown Hotel بانكوك - المظهر الداخلي للفندقChinatown Hotel بانكوك - المناطق المحيطةChinatown Hotel بانكوك - المناطق المحيطةChinatown Hotel بانكوك - مقهى/كافيهChinatown Hotel بانكوك - مقهى/كافيهChinatown Hotel بانكوك - ردهةChinatown Hotel بانكوك - ردهةChinatown Hotel بانكوك - ردهة


AS-AGWEB-3A07