أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, جزيرة ماكتان, سيبو, الفلبين (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - مدخل Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - ردهة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطات Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطات Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حديقة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - شاطئ Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحي Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحي Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطات Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطات Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطات
المنطقة: جزيرة ماكتان عدد الغرف: 156

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.5

من واقع 1138 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.3
الموقع
6.8
طاقم العمل
7.8
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.8
الراحة / المستوى
8.0
الطعام / العشاء
7.5
كافة التقييمات (1138)
صنِّف حسب
Abdulaziz A. Saudi Arabia, 25 أغسطس, 2012
موقع جيد والغرف جيده العيب،الوحيد الواي،فاي خارج

الفناءالخارجي للفندف اعجبني المسبح وقربه من الشاطيء
7
أقامه كانت رائعه هدوء واجهة قرب الشاطيء توفر الخدمات ووسائل الترفيه
Abdullah T. Saudi Arabia, 22 أغسطس, 2012
فندق على الشاطئ

الشاطئ
7
جميل الشاطئ يتوفر الرياضات المائية لكن يجب المساومة على الاسعار
Michael K. زوجين Australia, 21 مارس, 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Min T. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Myanmar, 15 مارس, 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4.3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.
Ang C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Singapore, 12 مارس, 2015
upsad

breakfast. welcome drink and gift and prolite staff
5.3
upsad. I book a seaview room but was given a room that was block by trees for the view. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Ang C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Singapore, 12 مارس, 2015
upsad

welcome drink and gift. polite staff.. good breakfast
5.3
upsad. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Alan B. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 07 مارس, 2015
Just okay

Clean and well decorated facility
6.7
It's an okay spot for a short get away but ocean access is sketchy and water is devoid of fish and has trash floating around. Wifi is shut off every 15-20 minutes and u have to constantly re-logon - annoying as hell. This is a captive resort so plan on shopping before you come. It's pretty and decor is great, but nowhere near 4 stars.
Todd W. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Canada, 05 مارس, 2015
we had a great time

the atmosphere, the view and the ability to relax
8
We had a great time and enjoyed the place. Did some island hopping and enjoyed the pool. Food was pretty good also.
Todd W. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Canada, 05 مارس, 2015
great time

we enjoyed the pool the rooms and the atmosphere
8
We had a good time. Was nice to do as we wanted and just enjoy
Stephen W. زوجين Canada, 04 مارس, 2015
Meh okay

Good staff, clean and fully functional bathroom, nice pool.
7.7
Nice but not quite worth the price. Great staff.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبوCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - مدخلCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - ردهةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حديقةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - شاطئCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحيCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحيCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروباتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - طعام و مشروبات


AS-AGWEB-3C01