حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, جزيرة ماكتان, سيبو, الفلبين (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعم Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعم Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعم Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقص Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعم Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعم Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهية Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهية Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - شاطئ Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعم Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقص
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعات Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعات Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحي Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهية Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهية Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - مدخل Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - ردهة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحة Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطات
الموقع: جزيرة ماكتان عدد الغرف: 156

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.5

من واقع 944 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.2
الموقع
6.7
طاقم العمل
7.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.7
الراحة / المستوى
8.0
الطعام / العشاء
7.5
كافة التقييمات (944)
Abdulaziz A. Saudi Arabia, 25 أغسطس, 2012
موقع جيد والغرف جيده العيب،الوحيد الواي،فاي خارج

الفناءالخارجي للفندف اعجبني المسبح وقربه من الشاطيء
7
أقامه كانت رائعه هدوء واجهة قرب الشاطيء توفر الخدمات ووسائل الترفيه
Abdullah T. Saudi Arabia, 22 أغسطس, 2012
فندق على الشاطئ

الشاطئ
7
جميل الشاطئ يتوفر الرياضات المائية لكن يجب المساومة على الاسعار
Lucia B. زوجين Canada, 07 أبريل, 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 30 مارس, 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. زوجين Russia, 28 مارس, 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8.7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United Kingdom, 25 مارس, 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8.7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. زوجين United Kingdom, 21 مارس, 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. زوجين United States of America, 20 مارس, 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6.3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Singapore, 15 فبراير, 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7.3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Teodulo F. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 12 فبراير, 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9.7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبوCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعمCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعمCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعمCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقصCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المناطق المحيطةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعمCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعمCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهيةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهيةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - شاطئCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المطعمCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقصCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحيCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهيةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المرافق الترفيهيةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - مدخلCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - ردهةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حمام السباحةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - رياضة و نشاطاتCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - حديقةCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - شاطئCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحيCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - منتجع صحيCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3A04