عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

مرضي 6.5
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 1170

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
مرضي



من واقع 1170 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 6.3
  • المرافق 5.0
  • الموقع 7.6
  • الراحة / المستوى 6.7
  • طاقم العمل 6.5
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 6.1
  • الطعام / العشاء 5.7

Sylvester J.
ماليزيا
04 يناير 2016
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.

Fu L.
ماليزيا
04 يناير 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.

Kok L.
ماليزيا
04 يناير 2016
Dirty
No comment

SIAK B.
ماليزيا
03 يناير 2016
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.

SYAFIQAH I.
ماليزيا
03 يناير 2016
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.

Sreedaran C.
ماليزيا
02 يناير 2016
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.

zainal S.
ماليزيا
02 يناير 2016
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok

Micheal B.
ماليزيا
01 يناير 2016
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,

Thu K.
ماليزيا
31 ديسمبر 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard

Adeline C.
ماليزيا
31 ديسمبر 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it