أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, داماي/ سانتوبونج, كوتشينغ, ماليزيا 93762 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المطعم Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منتجع صحي Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - بلكون/شرفة Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئ Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئ Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئ Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئ Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئ Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئ Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المناطق المحيطة Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - مركز تجاري Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منظر Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منظر Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المناطق المحيطة Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة
المنطقة: داماي/ سانتوبونج عدد الغرف: 207

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.7

من واقع 871 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
6.4
الموقع
7.8
طاقم العمل
6.6
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.6
الراحة / المستوى
6.8
الطعام / العشاء
5.8
كافة التقييمات (871)
صنِّف حسب
Lee Y. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 16 مايو, 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6.3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. مجموعة Malaysia, 15 مايو, 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. زوجين Malaysia, 14 مايو, 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. زوجين Malaysia, 10 مايو, 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8.3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 04 مايو, 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5.7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 04 مايو, 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 03 مايو, 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 03 مايو, 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.
Chin T. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 03 مايو, 2015
smelly n dirty.

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
2.3
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Rohaida R. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 03 مايو, 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions

view..beach..mountain
5.7
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الداخلي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المطعمDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منتجع صحيDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - بلكون/شرفةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المناطق المحيطةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - مركز تجاريDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منظرDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منظرDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المناطق المحيطةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - مدخلDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - قاعة رقصDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3B05