في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, داماي/ سانتوبونج, كوتشينغ, ماليزيا 93762

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.6

من واقع 1052 تقييمات

1 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
6.2
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
6.6
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.5
الراحة / المستوى
6.7
الطعام / العشاء
5.7
كافة التقييمات (1052)
صنِّف حسب
Min Y. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 03 يناير, 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
2.7
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Syafiqah F. مجموعة Malaysia, 02 يناير, 2016
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa

very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
5.3
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Fu L. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 01 يناير, 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly

Staff quite friendly
5.7
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Zainal S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 01 يناير, 2016
Not like before

Beach,view,
4
Just ok
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Kok W. زوجين Malaysia, 31 ديسمبر, 2015
Dirty

No comment
6.7
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Micheal B. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 30 ديسمبر, 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...

our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
5
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Siak K. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 30 ديسمبر, 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.

Locality, quiet and comfort.
5
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Sylvester C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 29 ديسمبر, 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating

Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
6.3
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Liew C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 29 ديسمبر, 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.

Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
3.3
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Sreedaran C. زوجين Malaysia, 28 ديسمبر, 2015
Horrible Stay and service
2.3
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
Damai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منظرDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الداخلي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - قاعة رقصDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - ردهةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - مقهى/كافيهDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعاتDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - شاطئDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الداخلي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - مقهى/كافيهDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المتاجرDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - مركز تجاريDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - منظرDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعاتDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - المظهر الداخلي للفندقDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - حمامDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفDamai Puri Resort & Spa كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B02