في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, الفلبين 6000

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

من واقع 361 تقييمات

2 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.4
الموقع
8.6
طاقم العمل
7.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.8
الراحة / المستوى
7.6
الطعام / العشاء
6.7
كافة التقييمات (361)
صنِّف حسب
Abdulaziz A. Saudi Arabia, 28 يناير, 2012
النوقع رايع ااخدنه جيده حدا الغرف جيده جدا ونظيفه

منظر الفندق روعه الافطار رايع هدو في الغرف وبهو الفندق
8
استمتعت بخدمات الفندق والعاملين في الفندق لطفا ومتعاونين
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Arthur R. زوجين Philippines, 29 ديسمبر, 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Anne M. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 29 ديسمبر, 2015
very small room

location
5.3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rencel M. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 04 ديسمبر, 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Afstratios S. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 28 نوفمبر, 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7.7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
James J. زوجين Philippines, 19 نوفمبر, 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7.7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Dick L. زوجين United States of America, 13 نوفمبر, 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Jose V. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United States of America, 26 أكتوبر, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7.7
It's Fine
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rencel M. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 23 أكتوبر, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rencel M. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 16 أكتوبر, 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 - 2 من 2 تقييم
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - ردهةDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - المطعمDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - غرفة الاجتماعاتDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - ردهةDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - غرفة الاجتماعاتDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - حمام السباحةDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - غرفة الاجتماعاتDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - غرفة الاجتماعات


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3A07