أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, ماكاو سيتى, ماكاو (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Emperor Hotel ماكاو - جناح Emperor Hotel ماكاو - حمام Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Emperor Hotel ماكاو - جناح Emperor Hotel ماكاو - حمام Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Emperor Hotel ماكاو - حانة/استراحة Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Emperor Hotel ماكاو - جناح Emperor Hotel ماكاو - حمام Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Emperor Hotel ماكاو - ردهة Emperor Hotel ماكاو - مكتب إستقبال Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Emperor Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Emperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: ماكاو سيتى عدد الغرف: 390

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.3

من واقع 9454 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.5
الموقع
8.0
طاقم العمل
7.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.4
الراحة / المستوى
7.3
الطعام / العشاء
6.4
كافة التقييمات (9454)
صنِّف حسب
Yuen C. زوجين Hong Kong, 29 أغسطس, 2014
Acceptable hotel

Clean, tidy and quiet
7.7
Meet the expectation.
Priscilla C. زوجين China, 26 أغسطس, 2014
Good location, clean, helpful staff

Location, clean, helpful staff
6.3
Good location, clean, helpful staff.
Man L. مسافر وحيد Hong Kong, 25 أغسطس, 2014
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Pearlie M. زوجين Philippines, 17 أغسطس, 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر South Korea, 10 أغسطس, 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر China, 08 أغسطس, 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. زوجين Singapore, 08 أغسطس, 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6.3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 07 أغسطس, 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 06 أغسطس, 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4.3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Shirley M. مسافر بغرض العمل Hong Kong, 05 أغسطس, 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5.3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Emperor Hotel ماكاوEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفEmperor Hotel ماكاو - جناحEmperor Hotel ماكاو - حمامEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفEmperor Hotel ماكاو - جناحEmperor Hotel ماكاو - حمامEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفEmperor Hotel ماكاو - حانة/استراحةEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفEmperor Hotel ماكاو - جناحEmperor Hotel ماكاو - حمامEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقEmperor Hotel ماكاو - ردهةEmperor Hotel ماكاو - مكتب إستقبالEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المطعمEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المطعمEmperor Hotel ماكاو - المطعمEmperor Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3C07