في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

فندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي (Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai)

33 Hennessy Road, وانشاى, هونج كونج

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.5

من واقع 3098 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.4
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
7.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.5
الراحة / المستوى
7.4
الطعام / العشاء
6.8
كافة التقييمات (3098)
صنِّف حسب
Hei M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Hong Kong, 09 فبراير, 2016
Ok

Breakfast
6.7
Ok
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Thiam S. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 05 فبراير, 2016
A Good Value Hotel Stay for Business and Leisure

Efficient check in/out, Free Upgrade for 1st time stay, Handy Smartphone use
7.7
Everything is in order and efficient except that the handy smartphone is not charged (0% Battery life)
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Hsiting S. زوجين Taiwan, 01 فبراير, 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Feng L. مسافر بغرض العمل China, 28 يناير, 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8.7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Willis T. زوجين Hong Kong, 23 يناير, 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8.7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Lilac P. مسافر بغرض العمل Hong Kong, 16 يناير, 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4.7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ting F. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 16 يناير, 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nick H. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 10 يناير, 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Gualberto B. زوجين United States of America, 09 يناير, 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7.3
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Erdenetsogt J. زوجين Mongolia, 08 يناير, 2016
Old , dark hotel near Wanchai metro station.

Location
4.7
We have stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel lobby and other places were dark , rood was cold tonight and we got aditional blanket. There is no heating and room temperature vontroller, only has airconditioner for cooling. Bathroom was old and small. If you like to visit bars , clubs, there are many of them nearby hotel. Pacific place shopping mall and Mandarin mall are about 1.5 km from the hotel. We feel that hotel is more likely 3 stars but not 4 stars at all.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
فندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونجفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - مدخلفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - ردهةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - ردهةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - مدخلفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - ردهةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - ردهةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - ردهةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - المطعمفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - حمام السباحةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - حمام السباحةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - قاعة رقصفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - قاعة رقصفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - قاعة رقصفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - قاعة رقصفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - المطعمفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - المطعمفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - المطعمفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - المطعمفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - حمامفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق إمباير هونج كونج وان تشاي هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3C05