أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, متي, برلين, ألمانيا 10117 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin برلين - مدخل Eurostars Berlin برلين - ردهة Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوف Eurostars Berlin برلين - جناح Eurostars Berlin برلين - المناطق المحيطة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبال Eurostars Berlin برلين - المطعم Eurostars Berlin برلين - المطعم Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوف Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبال Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - ردهة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعات Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: متي عدد الغرف: 221

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.6

من واقع 86 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.5
الموقع
9.3
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.0
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.4
كافة التقييمات (86)
صنِّف حسب
Susanne G. زوجين Australia, 04 سبتمبر, 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. مسافر وحيد Brunei Darussalam, 25 يوليه, 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. زوجين Hong Kong, 20 يوليه, 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. زوجين United Kingdom, 13 أبريل, 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 08 مارس, 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. زوجين Netherlands, 02 مارس, 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. مسافر بغرض العمل Germany, 10 فبراير, 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9.3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. زوجين South Korea, 28 يناير, 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7.3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. مسافر بغرض العمل Italy, 15 يناير, 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7.3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 10 يناير, 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9.7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Eurostars Berlin برلينEurostars Berlin برلين - مدخلEurostars Berlin برلين - ردهةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - جناحEurostars Berlin برلين - المناطق المحيطةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبالEurostars Berlin برلين - المطعمEurostars Berlin برلين - المطعمEurostars Berlin برلين - حمامEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبالEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الداخلي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - ردهةEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعاتEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - حمامEurostars Berlin برلين - حمامEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3B03