في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, ميته, برلين, ألمانيا 10117 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوف Eurostars Berlin برلين - جناح Eurostars Berlin برلين - المناطق المحيطة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبال Eurostars Berlin برلين - المطعم Eurostars Berlin برلين - المطعم Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوف Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
Eurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبال Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Eurostars Berlin برلين - ردهة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعات Eurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوف Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحة Eurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Eurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: ميته عدد الغرف: 221

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

رائع

8.6

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 115

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.5
الموقع
9.2
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.0
الراحة / المستوى
8.5
الطعام / العشاء
7.4
كافة التقييمات (115)
صنِّف حسب
Mrs.Hansa T. مسافر وحيد Thailand, 20 أغسطس, 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9.3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Elice H. مجموعة Sweden, 16 أغسطس, 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Peter D. زوجين Australia, 14 أغسطس, 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Yvette S. زوجين Australia, 11 أغسطس, 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Joschka K. زوجين Germany, 06 أغسطس, 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Malcolm M. زوجين Australia, 30 يوليه, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Kanyanatt K. مجموعة Thailand, 08 يوليه, 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9.7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Sek Y. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 09 مارس, 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8.7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
James M. زوجين United Kingdom, 15 يناير, 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ruipeng C. زوجين Singapore, 17 ديسمبر, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7.7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Eurostars Berlin برلينEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - جناحEurostars Berlin برلين - المناطق المحيطةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبالEurostars Berlin برلين - المطعمEurostars Berlin برلين - المطعمEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبالEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الداخلي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - ردهةEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعاتEurostars Berlin برلين - حانة/استراحةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعاتEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةEurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبالEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعاتEurostars Berlin برلين - رياضة و نشاطاتEurostars Berlin برلين - مكتب إستقبالEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعاتEurostars Berlin برلين - حمامEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الاجتماعاتEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الخارجي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - المطعمEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - المظهر الداخلي للفندقEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - حمام السباحةEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة الضيوفEurostars Berlin برلين - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةEurostars Berlin برلين - ردهةEurostars Berlin برلين - مدخل


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3C03