في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, سيبو سيتى, Cebu City, الفلبين 6000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المطعم Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ردهة Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ردهة Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المطعم Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - حمام Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: سيبو سيتى عدد الغرف: 84

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 524

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.4
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
7.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.9
الراحة / المستوى
6.7
الطعام / العشاء
6.0
كافة التقييمات (524)
صنِّف حسب
Ryan F. زوجين Philippines, 20 يوليه, 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Todd M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United States of America, 19 يوليه, 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Emily B. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 18 يوليه, 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Stephen L. مسافر وحيد Australia, 16 يوليه, 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Darryl C. زوجين Austria, 08 يوليه, 2015
noisey stay

short stay.location staff
5
well it is close to SM but it is a very noisey road out front of the hotel 24hr day
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Steven S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 14 يونيو, 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Tammarut S. مسافر بغرض العمل Thailand, 28 مايو, 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3.3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rene V. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 24 مايو, 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6.3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Yuh S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 19 مايو, 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7.3
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
James V. زوجين Australia, 17 مايو, 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4.3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المطعمExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ردهةExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ردهةExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المطعمExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - حمامExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B08