في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, سيبو سيتى, سيبو, الفلبين 6000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - المطعم Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - ردهة Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - ردهة Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - المطعم Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - حمام Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: سيبو سيتى عدد الغرف: 84

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 517

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.4
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
7.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.9
الراحة / المستوى
6.7
الطعام / العشاء
6.0
كافة التقييمات (517)
صنِّف حسب
Steven S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 14 يونيو, 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. مسافر بغرض العمل Thailand, 28 مايو, 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3.3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 24 مايو, 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6.3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 19 مايو, 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7.3
James V. زوجين Australia, 17 مايو, 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4.3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 17 مايو, 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6.7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. زوجين Australia, 09 مايو, 2015
Prison sell
3.3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. زوجين Philippines, 05 مايو, 2015
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. مجموعة Philippines, 03 مايو, 2015
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7.7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly
Katerina S. زوجين Czech Republic, 01 مايو, 2015
The worst hotel in Philippines ever

reception
3.7
Our stay in the Express Inn hotel was the worst we have ever lived. We travelled through Cebu and Bohol for 2 weeks and we have never slept in such bad facility like this. We came to the hotel around 08:00 p.m., they did not even notice we booked a room with extra bed so we had to wait for the extra bed to be installed. The room we stayed in was horrible! In the 3rd floor, it seemed like at least 30 years old little room, with old and smelly bathroom, it was wet everywhere. The shower did not work properly, the tiles smelled like rot. The window of the room was 30 ft above the main street with just one glass in it so you could hear the never ending street noise all night long. There was no bed sheet on the blanket. The aircon was so loud we could not fall asleep; without aircon it was impossible to sleep due to the heat in the room. The photos of the rooms presented are far away from reality! The breakfast was like a meal for a woman on diet: scrumbled eggs made of one egg, two tiny sausages and two pieces of toasted bread. Absolutely unsufficient. The only positive thing was the approach of the reception; we needed to use their cellphone in the morning to get in touch with a taxi driver who was picking us up in the morning and they made their best to help us. Otherwise it was a horrible experience. Thank God we spent there only one night, do avoid this hotel.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Express Inn - Cebu سيبوExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - ردهةExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - ردهةExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - حمامExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn - Cebu سيبو - غرفة الضيوف


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

HK-AGWEB-2E07