حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, جزيرة ماكتان, سيبو, الفلبين 6015 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعم Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - حمام Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - مكتب إستقبال Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - منظر Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - ردهة
Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعم Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Express Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
الموقع: جزيرة ماكتان عدد الغرف: 54
Wifi مجاني

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.9

من واقع 1117 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
5.9
طاقم العمل
7.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.5
الراحة / المستوى
7.2
الطعام / العشاء
6.1
كافة التقييمات (1117)
Rich W. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 12 أبريل, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8.7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. زوجين United States of America, 05 أبريل, 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2.7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 27 مارس, 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7.7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
George S. زوجين United States of America, 24 مارس, 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Emmanuel G. زوجين Canada, 24 مارس, 2014
fair

cheap clean
5.7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United States of America, 24 مارس, 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
Richard J. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 22 مارس, 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5.3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. مسافر وحيد Canada, 21 مارس, 2014
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7.3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.
Jacqueline J. زوجين Australia, 20 مارس, 2014
great over night transfer hotel

cheap, clean and 24 hour service
7
Arrived at 11pm and no problem checking in. Free breakfast was only fruit
Amber L. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 18 مارس, 2014
Pleasantly convenient

Ease of journey from the airport, friendly staff, decent but basic bathroom.
6.7
I was pleased to find the room clean and tidy, though basic. There was no hand soap provided in the bathroom, only 'bath foam'. The blinds didn't fit the window properly and the aircon was a little noisy. Other than these minor complaints, I have only praise for the friendly, attentive and helpful staff. As a lone female traveller, I was comforted by the secure-feel and welcoming staff. I only stayed the hotel for a brief 9-hour stop-off from an early flight, but breakfast was pleasant and well-priced and again; the hotel staff were very helpful when discussing and arranging my onward travel from the city.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Express Inn – Mactan سيبوExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - حمامExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مكتب إستقبالExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - منظرExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - ردهةExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مقهى/كافيهExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - منظرExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مكتب إستقبالExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مدخلExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مقهى/كافيهExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مقهى/كافيهExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مكتب إستقبالExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - بوفيهExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مدخلExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - المطعمExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - مكتب إستقبالExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوفExpress Inn – Mactan سيبو - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3A07