في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

فندق فوتو (Foto Hotel)

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, كاتا, بوكيت, تايلاند 83100

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

رائع

8.4

من واقع 1089 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.3
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
8.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.0
الراحة / المستوى
8.9
الطعام / العشاء
7.7
كافة التقييمات (1089)
صنِّف حسب
Chiayin W. مسافر وحيد Taiwan, 22 يناير, 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Amanda K. زوجين Australia, 19 يناير, 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Yasar E. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 18 يناير, 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Jesse G. زوجين Australia, 29 ديسمبر, 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Iguh P. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Indonesia, 29 ديسمبر, 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8.7
Thematic Hotel
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Asakorn S. مجموعة Thailand, 15 ديسمبر, 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
James L. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 14 ديسمبر, 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Yu-Hsin C. زوجين Taiwan, 01 ديسمبر, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6.7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Paweena P. مجموعة Thailand, 25 نوفمبر, 2015
Happiness

Room
9
Great value
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Karen N. زوجين United Kingdom, 16 نوفمبر, 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket

The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
10
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
فندق فوتو بوكيتفندق فوتو بوكيت - منظرفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - منتجع صحيفندق فوتو بوكيت - منتجع صحيفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - مدخلفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق فوتو بوكيت - مدخلفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - ردهةفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - منظرفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق فوتو بوكيت - منظرفندق فوتو بوكيت - منظرفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - منظرفندق فوتو بوكيت - المرافق الترفيهيةفندق فوتو بوكيت - مكتب إستقبالفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - مدخلفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - حانة/استراحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق فوتو بوكيت - منظرفندق فوتو بوكيت - مدخلفندق فوتو بوكيت - مكتب إستقبالفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - غرفة الضيوففندق فوتو بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق فوتو بوكيت - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق فوتو بوكيت - مرافقفندق فوتو بوكيت - مرافقفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - منظرفندق فوتو بوكيت - حمام السباحةفندق فوتو بوكيت - مرافقفندق فوتو بوكيت - المطعمفندق فوتو بوكيت - مخططات الأرضية


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B06