حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, جزيرة ماكتان, سيبو, الفلبين 6015 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - حانة/استراحة Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - مقهى/كافيه Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعات Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - منظر Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعات Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعات Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعات Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقص Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوف Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - منظر
المنطقة: جزيرة ماكتان عدد الغرف: 45

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.1

من واقع 242 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.1
الموقع
8.0
طاقم العمل
8.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.7
الراحة / المستوى
8.5
الطعام / العشاء
6.5
كافة التقييمات (242)
صنِّف حسب
Emily O. مسافر وحيد Sweden, 06 مايو, 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5.7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. مجموعة South Korea, 01 مايو, 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United States of America, 18 أبريل, 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. زوجين United Kingdom, 16 أبريل, 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. مسافر وحيد Canada, 17 مارس, 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8.7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. مجموعة China, 11 مارس, 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8.3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. زوجين Singapore, 18 فبراير, 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8.7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. زوجين Canada, 29 يناير, 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. زوجين Australia, 26 يناير, 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7.3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. مسافر وحيد Sweden, 19 يناير, 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8.7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Goldberry Suites & Hotel سيبوGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - حانة/استراحةGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - مقهى/كافيهGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعاتGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - منظرGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعاتGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعاتGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الاجتماعاتGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - قاعة رقصGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - غرفة الضيوفGoldberry Suites & Hotel سيبو - منظر


AS-AGWEB-3A08